Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Surgery Centre & MedSpa

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 02, 2017

Talented, Passionate, Caring Surgeon - Positive Comments I had a surgery for an eyelid biopsy by Dr. Woodman. He was very knowledgeable about medical condition I have, not to mention he is extremely skilled surgeon. His precise skill made my eyelid healing much better than I expected. He called me the same night I had surgery to make sure I was doing ok. He is very patient and caring surgeon. His passion for plastic surgery is exceptional. I could not ask for a better doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Woodman to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 20, 2016

Amazing Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 11, 2015

Fantastic doctor and surgeon. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 21, 2015

Fantastic doctor and staff. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 17, 2015

Dr. Pratt is highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 11, 2015

Awesome doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 10, 2015

Fantastic staff and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 02, 2014

Fantastic doctor and staff, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 22, 2014

Great surgeon, great results - Positive Comments I had an eyelid lift nearly 2 1/2 years ago, I was very happy with the result and the work still looks great. Skilled, competent and caring doctor. Plus, also very personable, important as I was awake (though mildly sedated) during the entire procedure! General Comments Would not hesitate to see Dr Woodman again nor to recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 25, 2013

Super Surgeon! - Positive Comments Dr. Woodman is very kind and extremely thorough. I can't express enough how happy I am to have chosen him as my surgeon. General Comments For whoever may be trying to select a plastic surgeon, I urge you to see Dr. Woodman for a consultation. You will be thrilled that you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 29, 2013

Wonderful experience - Positive Comments I had a facelift and several other procedures done about 5 years ago. Dr. Woodman is fabulous - did a wonderful skillful job (I am an RN - so this is high praise indeed)and the work still looks good 5 years later. The staff is very pleasant and knowledgable. The surgical nurses in the free standing sug center were excellent. Could not be happier.VL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 25, 2012

Very personable. Positive Comments Easy to talk to and he enjoys his job, I like that about a Dr. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 03, 2013

Positive Comments I had two surgeries with Dr. Pratt on upper then lower eyelids. He did an excellent job, and I continue to be very happy with the results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.