Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Surgery Centre & MedSpa

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2019

Top notch physicians who do wonderful work and truly care about their patients. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

The very best doctor and Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

The very best doctor and Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Pratt fought my insurance company for my necessary surgery. Day of surgery I was in and out in less than 40 minutes. The staff was polite and professional. The doc even took off a couple of skin tags that the insurance wouldn't cover. Above and beyond. 11/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Pratt fought my insurance company for my necessary surgery. Day of surgery I was in and out in less than 40 minutes. The staff was polite and professional. The doc even took off a couple of skin tags that the insurance wouldn't cover. Above and beyond. 11/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

They do a great job! Mom was in and out within an hour & a half.. Now the recovery time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

They do a great job! Mom was in and out within an hour & a half.. Now the recovery time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

Dr. Perry is a magician! I just had tear duct surgery (endoscopic dcr) that was known to leave the patient with bruising/swelling and I was prepared for it but experienced none of it. After a year of my eye constantly watering the problem is resolved and my quality of life has already drastically improved just two week post surgery. Thanks, Dr. Perry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

Dr. Perry is a magician! I just had tear duct surgery (endoscopic dcr) that was known to leave the patient with bruising/swelling and I was prepared for it but experienced none of it. After a year of my eye constantly watering the problem is resolved and my quality of life has already drastically improved just two week post surgery. Thanks, Dr. Perry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2019

Love this place. Marty is the best!!! More

5.0
Review from D.J  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

My surgeon is great!!! Great facility!!!! I’ve had two procedures done there. Same Dr. wonderful. Dr. Perry is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

My surgeon is great!!! Great facility!!!! I’ve had two procedures done there. Same Dr. wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2019

My daughter has been affiliated with them for several years now in a variety of professional capacities as an RN Surgery Nurse , RNFA Surgical First Assistant & now additional Aesthetic responsibilities as well...! I have also had a very successful surgery for drooping eyelids impairing my site...! Cath, REALTOR In WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2019

Dr. Ehert and his medical team really went above and beyond to see that I was 100 percent comfortable. I had so much fear of surgery, honestly they took all the fear away. They sang to me it was absolutely hilarious and made sure not only that I was comfortable but that it was a Fun experience!!! Dr. Ehert was so kind every step of the way! I highly recommend this surgical center and so grateful for the best staff Including Staucia Cullivan who was there until the end. Thank you for the great experience Mellisa Hill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2019

Here’s a review from one of our clients. Dr. Ehret and his staff are amazing. I am more than happy with my results of my tummy tuck. He has an excellent bedside manner and always made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret, he’s an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2018

The people here are wonderful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.