Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Surgery Centre & MedSpa

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 01, 2020

Wonderful doctor, so happy with my results! Will be referring all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2020

eyelid surgery. He and his staff could not have been kinder and more helpful. He was extremely informative and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2020

Great experience! Will refer my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2020

Had surgery on my eyelids with Dr. Perry. Love the result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 20, 2019

What a great experience I had with my surgery and maintaining my procedure! Dr Perry is outstanding and has a way that you'd swear he had been practicing for 30 years, I have passed his name to several friends and am very happy with my results I am using aesthetic surgery for a different area and I am looking forward to. Being amazed at the staff you have from start to finish THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2019

Fantastic experience. Thank you for taking such great care of my Mom.She sings your praises everywhere she goes. We appreciate you. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2019

Fantastic experience.Thank you for taking such great care of my Mom.She sings your praises everywhere she goes.We appreciate you. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 28, 2018

Very good at treating the patients. I am very happy with doctor More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.