Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Surgery Centre & MedSpa

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter12 Reviews  
4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 05, 2014

Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Totally yes More

4.5
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 14, 2014

The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I was able to relax during my appointment here. Everyone makes sure you are comfortable and at ease. They always made sure that I wasn't in any pain. They were easy to reach in an emergency. When I called they answered right away and I was so relieved to hear a friendly voice. Their equipment seemed very safe and sophisticated. Everything was high-quality and well taken care of. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 24, 2013

Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 24, 2012

Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 08, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 24, 2012

Dr. Pratt is outstanding, thorough and has extremely gentle and steady hands. I have had surgery on my face done by him as well as getting routine Botox injections for several years. I would not go to anyone else!!! The problem in the office, however, is that the staff is rude beyond belief. They have attitudes that are well beyond what should be acceptable professionally and I don't know how or why the physicians who own the practice tolerate it. This is well known throughout the community, but it is something you have to put up with as a patient to get through to the outstanding providers, so don't be alarmed. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 02, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 09, 2012

Are you satisfied with your results? Yes, I'm satisfied Did the cosmetic surgeon seem to be inexperienced in the procedure you were hoping to have done? Yes, they seemed experienced Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 09, 2012

Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Did you feel that your appearance was unnecessarily criticized by this cosmetic surgeon? Not at all! They are always very encouraging and supportive Did you feel like you were overcharged for your consultation? Yes, but it was very inexpensive Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 06, 2011

Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Did you meet with the cosmetic surgeon during your consultation, or a representative? The surgeon, I was much more comfortable going into surgery knowing what the surgeon was like Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 14, 2011

Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did the cosmetic surgeon contact you to ask about your condition after your surgery? Yes, they contacted me Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? I think so More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 12, 2011

Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Were you informed about the company's policies for the cost of a second procedure if something were to go wrong? Yes! They gave me detailed, written information about their policies Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.