Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Surgery Centre & MedSpa

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter11 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2018

Lower Face Lift Review of Dr. David Pratt in Tacoma, WA - At 60 I decided to get a lower facelift. After a consultation with Dr. Pratt and based on other’s recommendations I scheduled my surgery with him. He did an excellent job, I couldn’t be more pleased. The look is very natural and refreshed, it is not obvious that I’ve had plastic surgery. Dr. Pratt gives you all the time you need to ask questions. After the surgery you have a lot of follo... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Tummy Tuck Lipo Flanks DEC 2017 - Awesome More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

31 Years Old, Mom of 2, Needed This Before Kids - I had my consult about a month ago and Dr.Ehret was very informative. I knew that he was the doctor for me when I saw his work here on Realself. The woman had a very similar body type to mine, this gave me hope :) I can't wait! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 24, 2013

Dr. Woodman is absolutely wonderful. After my consultation, I was ready to take the surgical plunge, because he was so obviously focused on my satisfaction. It was clear to me that he loves what he does, and that matters to me greatly. The office is beautiful, and the staff is warm and seem so happy to work there. Two thumbs WAY up! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 06, 2011

Exceptional Services! – I love this clinic and spa! I have had 2 cosmetic surgeries with Dr Pratt and I have been thrilled with my results with both. He and his staff are amazing; they fully explained everything to me and he personally called me the day after my facelift to make certain I was doing well and did not have any questions. Just recently I went to the Spa for Botox and filler with their PA, Heidi Lundeen. She was wonderful too...she really listened to my questions, make recommendations and then perfomed the injections. I am very pleased with the results! No bruising or swelling at all! I would definately recommend this clinic and Spa for any service! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 10, 2011

Amazing Bed Side Manner – Dr. Ehret has done my reconstructive surgery....he has an amazing bed side manner, him and his staff of nurses are very supportave. Thank you guys for everything. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 09, 2010

What an outstanding Doctor! He has taken very good care of me and let me know at all times what was going on. He is kind, which is unique. The office staff is excellent and also very caring. Overall 5 STARS!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 01, 2010

Gentle and Kind – Dr. Woodman was so gentle and so kind he alked me out of the more drastic expensive treatments. I've seen his work in the hospital and it is beautifu.! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 24, 2010

Wonderful throughout – Dr. Ehret has been wonderful throughout my whole process so far. He has made this whole thing easier on me.Thank you Dr. Ehret More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 17, 2010

Wonderful Clinic – I had much of the excess skin on my upper eyelids removed and my experience couldn't have been better. I also had a torn earlobe repair done 2 years after my eye surgery. The entire staff are well trained in providing exceptional customer service. They are low pressure, and spend the amount of time necessary to answer all your questions. I couldn't be happier with my results. For many of these procedures insurance companies don't reimburse so you need to go to somebody top notch is his/her field. Dr. Prat and Dr. Ehret provided me with that level of professional service. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 01, 2008

The Eyes Have it! – Well where should I begin....I came to the Aesthetic Surgery Centre after my mother had a major reconstruction procedure with Dr. Ehret. This was one of the most friendly, professional and courteous offices we had been to in a long time. So when I was considering surgery I did not hesitate to call upon their office again. I found that I was able to talk to a knowledgeable staff, ones that really took the time to listen to what my desires were and to make my vision become a reality. I become a patient of Dr Troy Woodman, and was comfortable with him from the first visit to the last follow up appointment. Dr Woodman preformed a upper lid blepharoplasty, and also did some Botox injections......I look 10 years younger! I think that what made this a great experience was that the doctors and staff from both the clinic to the surgery center all seemed to be specially trained to give high quality patient service and care. I never felt alone or concerned, as the doctor and staff called me the evening after surgery and made sure I was comfortable and without questions. I would highly recommend this office and am planning on having Dr Ehret remove my 15 year old breast implants and do a lift and replace. Why would I consider anything but the best and that is exactly what this office is.....The Best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.