Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Tacoma, WA

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter52 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2021

Amazing doctor and staff! Coming back to Dr. Ehrets office for another surgery was a no-brainer - I saw Dr. Ehret over 10 years ago for breast augmentation and returned in May 2021 for a tummy tuck. I have had such great compliments on my breast from even other providers that I knew coming back to Dr. Ehrets office for another surgery was a no-brainer! Leslie helped me from beginning to surgery day and I couldn't be more thankful.I was able to email with her from FMLA paperwork down to recovery questions. From the front staff, to his MA and the surgery team, my experience couldn't have been better! Everyone is super knowledgeable and willing to help. Would definitely recommend Dr. Ehret and his team over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Had a breast augmentation done in February 2021. Dr Ehret was very informative and answered all my questions. Him and the staff were all very nice at my appointments and at surgery time. I would definitely go back if I needed anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

I'm about 6 months post surgery and have my last post-op appt today. Dr. Ehret is the 2nd plastic surgeon I've personally worked with and I will be returning to him for any of my future needs. I waited 10 years to do breast augmentation after initially considering it and I couldn't be happier with the results. I've met with several surgeons all through out Washington, Oregon and California and Dr. Ehret is by far the most knowledgeable and gave me more information then any of the other doctors I've met. From the initial consultation, to my surgery and all of my post-op needs both him & his staff were amazing, compassionate and I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Ehert - I have been thinking about getting a breast augmentation for a couple of years.I decided after having my second child and he will be my last it was time to do so. I had my consultation with Dr. Ehert after being referred to him by my sister in law after having her breast augmentation done by him about a year ago. I had my breast augmentation done and I am extremely happy with the work that Dr.Ehert did. Dr.Ehert and his staff are amazing and I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2020

Amazing Work!!! I made the right decision - I’ve wanted this surgery since I was 16, I’m now 25. I did a lot of research on doctors near me and Dr. Ehret was my first option. The surgery was amazing, the results were amazing, and I’m more confident than I have ever been. He cares about his patients, he makes sure you get exactly what you want, and makes you feel comfortable the whole process. I was stress free and knew I made the right decision. I went from a small A to a D. Not too small, not too large, exactly what I wanted. He took the time explaining everything and making sure he got all the measurements right so that they would fit my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

I saw Dr. Erhet for a breast augmentation. I have had such a fantastic experience. I received SO much information from Dr. Ehret during the consultation. I learned so much and was absolutely able to make an informed decision after my consultation appointment. Dr. Ehret has fantastic bedside manner and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Booking the procedure was easy. The day of surgery was also so seamless. Dr. Ehret and his team really made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of. Additionally, Dr. Ehret covers ALL of his bases for medications after surgery to make sure you are comfortable. I was SHOCKED about how thorough the post-op instructions were and also super pleased with the medication routine for post-op. I am amazed at how great of a job Dr. Ehret did. I got the breasts I have always wanted. I have referred so many of my friends to him. Do yourself a favor and book with Dr. Ehret. I cannot thank him enough for everything! Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I saw Dr. Erhet for a breast augmentation. I have had such a fantastic experience. I received SO much information from Dr. Ehret during the consultation. I learned so much and was absolutely able to make an informed decision after my consultation appointment. Dr. Ehret has fantastic bedside manner and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Booking the procedure was easy. The day of surgery was also so seamless. Dr. Ehret and his team really made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of. Additionally, Dr. Ehret covers ALL of his bases for medications after surgery to make sure you are comfortable. I was SHOCKED about how thorough the post-op instructions were and also super pleased with the medication routine for post-op. I am amazed at how great of a job Dr. Ehret did. I got the breasts I have always wanted. I have referred so many of my friends to him. Do yourself a favor and book with Dr. Ehret. I cannot thank him enough for everything! Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Ehret is Fantastic! - I saw Dr. Erhet for a breast augmentation. I have had such a fantastic experience. I received SO much information from Dr. Ehret during the consultation. I learned so much and was absolutely able to make an informed decision after my consultation appointment. Dr. Ehret has fantastic bedside manner and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Booking the procedure was easy. The day of surgery was also so seamless. Dr. Ehret and his team really made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of. Additionally, Dr. Ehret covers ALL of his bases for medications after surgery to make sure you are comfortable. I was SHOCKED about how thorough the post-op instructions were and also super pleased with the medication routine for post-op. I am amazed at how great of a job Dr. Ehret did. I got the breasts I have always wanted. I have referred so many of my friends to him. Do yourself a favor and book with Dr. Ehret. I cannot thank him enough for everything! Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I absolutely recommend this clinic. I saw Dr. Erhet for a breast augmentation. I have had a fantastic experience thus far. This clinic did not pressure me at all to book this procedure, instead they offered a free consultation where I was able to meet with Dr. Ehret and ask questions. I also met with Leslie, the scheduler, who was also wonderful and she went over price and availability if I wanted to book the procedure. I said I wanted to think about it and she absolutely respected that and did not pressure me. I ended up calling the next day to schedule my surgery for a breasts augmentation. Now - I have spoken with a few girlfriends who have also had a BA and let me tell you, I ABSOLUTELY think I had the best experience by far. I received SO much information from Dr. Ehret during the consultation - my friends got little to no info and were only really asked about what cup size they wanted to be. I feel like I learned so much and was absolutely able to make an informed decision after my consultation appointment. Dr. Ehret has fantastic bedside manner and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Booking the procedure was easy. The day of surgery was also super quick and easy. Dr. Ehret covers ALL of his bases for medications for after surgery to make sure you are comfortable. I was SHOCKED about how thorough the post-op instructions were and also super pleased with the medication routine for post-op. Many of my girlfriends complained about severe nausea and itching -but Dr. Erhet had medications to address that so that wasn't an issue for me! I am now 6 days post-op and I am amazed at how great of a job Dr. Ehret did. I got the breasts I have always wanted. I have referred so many of my friends to this clinic. Do yourself a favor and book with Dr. Ehret. I cannot thank him enough for everything! Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

If you are looking into breast augmentation, Dr. Ehret is the person you need to see. From the initial appointment, Dr. Ehret has a very warm, personable demeanor. He walked me through all the different options, humored me while I tried on many different ideas, and even helped guide my final decision. He was always there to answer questions at any stage of the process, and I was impressed when he called the night of my surgery just to check in on me and see how I was doing. That personal touch is lacking a lot in terms of our medical field. Dr. Ehret put all my concerns at ease, and when I decide to go back for more, Dr. Ehret is who I will go see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2020

Had a great breast augmentation and lift by Dr. Ehret. His staff was always accommodating and made sure I was taken care of. He picked the right size of implants to fit my body type and listened when I said I wanted them natural looking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2020

He picked the right size of implants to fit my body type - Had a great breast augmentation and lift by Dr. Ehret. His staff was always accommodating and made sure I was taken care of. He picked the right size of implants to fit my body type and listened when I said I wanted them natural looking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Ehret is an amazing surgeon. He really takes the time to listen to what his clients want. With his extensive knowledge and experience he answers any question with confidence. Dr. Ehret made me feel confident and at ease in the decision to get breast augmentation. I knew and felt I was in skillful, artistic hands. I got a gorgeous result I am ecstatic with.I have and would recommend Dr. Ehret again and again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

He was amazing, he made me comfortable throughout the whole process. At my initial appointment for my consultation he went through different implants that were available and sizes, and recommended a different procedure than I went in for and I’m so happy he did! I set up my consultation for a breast augmentation along with removal of my old breast implants. We decided a breast lift with my augmentation would give the best results. The whole process was a very good experience, I have minimal scarring and my procedure was 8 weeks ago. I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Ehret was amazing. He took the time to discuss all of my options and gave me advice on what breast implant would be a good fit for my body type. I have been working in healthcare management for over 10 years and Dr. Ehret possesses both excellent beside manner and care. I was amazed at the time he took to discuss all of my concerns and questions. If you are going to make the investment, Dr. Ehret is a great choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2020

Excellent Surgeon !!!! - Dr. Ehret is very professional with great bedside manners. Dr Ehret took time to explain the procedure and explained what to expect after. He performed rhinoplasty and breast augmentation on me and the results are AMAZING. I highly recommend him to anyone ! 5 star service at the clinic and great medical staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I went here for a breast augmentation after a friend shared her experience with me. My consultation with Dr. Ehret was free and very informative. Himself and staff made me feel comfortable enough to schedule my surgery there. I was given many options for the procedure, payments, and it was made clear to me that results can vary due to every body being and healing at in its own way. The day of surgery my nerves kicked in and I was very overwhelmed. The ladies in the pre op room made me feel much better and helped me to relax by talking me through the procedure. My 48 hour and 6 week checkup both went really well and I am so thankful I selected this office for my procedure! I will continue to refer others there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Ehret is amazing! He made me super comfortable and confident in my decision in getting a breast augmentation. Not only am I so happy with the outcome I had the most easiest pain free surgery and recovery. I will always recommend anyone to go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Very happy with my result - I wanted to wait a bit before reviewing. I am at 6 weeks post op, and am very happy with my result. The information I got about what to expect was a bit sparse at first. My breasts looked square and misshapen. I knew they wouldn't look perfect right away, but I was taken aback by what I saw. At 4 weeks, I went to see Dr. Ehret (outside of my scheduled appts), and I felt very assured that my result was normal and looking quite well. I saw him again yesterday, and I'm now beginning to see some rounding out of my breasts and how they may look in a few more months. I got all my questions answered, and if he wasn't quite sure what I was asking, then his medical assistants understood (I believe the two that I saw also had breast augmentations). I took his advise and went in for 9 hyperbaric sessions. At 4 weeks, my bruising was almost gone, and now there is none. My soreness is mostly (98%) gone, and I have been cleared to resume normal activities with proper precautions. I am very happy with my new look and am excited to see how they continue to drop and come into shape. I had a breast lift and augmentation, after losing 60 pounds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2019

Talented Artistic Surgeon - Dr. Ehret is an amazing surgeon. He really takes the time to listen to what his clients want. With his extensive knowledge and experience he answers any question with confidence. Dr. Ehret made me feel confident and at ease in the decision to get breast augmentation. I knew and felt I was in skillful, artistic hands. I got a gorgeous result I am ecstatic with.I have and would recommend Dr. Ehret again and again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2019

Comfortable Experience from Beginning to End with Amazing Results! - He was amazing, he made me comfortable throughout the whole process. At my initial appointment for my consultation he went through different implants that were available and sizes, and recommended a different procedure than I went in for and I’m so happy he did! I set up my consultation for a breast augmentation along with removal of my old breast implants. We decided a breast lift with my augmentation would give the best results. The whole process was a very good experience, I have minimal scarring and my procedure was 8 weeks ago. I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

I went here for a breast augmentation after a friend shared her experience with me. My consultation with Dr. Ehret was free and very informative. Himself and staff made me feel comfortable enough to schedule my surgery there. I was given many options for the procedure, payments, and it was made clear to me that results can vary due to every body being and healing at in its own way. The day of surgery my nerves kicked in and I was very overwhelmed. The ladies in the pre op room made me feel much better and helped me to relax by talking me through the procedure. My 48 hour and 6 week checkup both went really well and I am so thankful I selected this office for my procedure! I will continue to refer others there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Ehret performed my initial breast augmentation over 10 years ago. I was so pleased with my experience and my beautiful results that I knew there was no one else I would trust to perform my revision surgery. The entire staff at Aesthetic Surgery Centre is amazing! Dr. Ehret is very friendly and personable. He takes his time to listen, ensure you feel comfortable and all of your questions and concerns are addressed. I am so grateful for all the surgery coordinator, Kristin’s help as well. I experienced a rupture in one of my old implants and she has been incredibly accommodating in assisting me with completing paperwork to submit to the implant company for my claim. Once again, Dr Ehret and his staff have exceeded my expectations! I will definitely recommend him to anyone who will listen and return when it’s time for my next revision ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I went here for a breast augmentation after a friend shared her experience with me. My consultation with Dr. Ehret was free and very informative. Himself and staff made me feel comfortable enough to schedule my surgery there. I was given many options for the procedure, payments, and it was made clear to me that results can vary due to every body being and healing at in its own way. The day of surgery my nerves kicked in and I was very overwhelmed. The ladies in the pre op room made me feel much better and helped me to relax by talking me through the procedure. My 48 hour and 6 week checkup both went really well and I am so thankful I selected this office for my procedure! I will continue to refer others there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Ehret and his staff are truly wonderful. I had been to two consultations for breast augmentation with other surgeons prior to my initial visit with Dr. Ehret and I was never comfortable. Within a couple minutes of my consult I knew I was going to book my surgery with him .He was very kind and was not trying to push me towards something I was not comfortable with.My surgery went so smooth thanks to the kindness and professionalism of Dr. Ehret and his staff. My results exceeded my expectations and healing was a breeze. I highly recommend him and will definitely return for future surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Dr.Ehret! He guided me on what would look best considering my body size and shape and I couldn’t be happier with how my breast augmentation turned out! They are perfect! He made me feel so safe and well understood the procedure. I would highly recommend using Dr.Ehret for any of your plastic sugery needs! He made my first sugery seem like a breeze! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2018

Extremely Happy with my Experience - I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Ehret from start to finish and I couldn’t be happier with the end result of my breast augmentation. He answered all of my questions and the outcome of my surgery was better than I had even imagined. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

32 Yrs Old 2 Kids - I have been wanting to get a breast augmentation and lift for a couple of years and was finally able to do it last Christmas. After I met Dr. Ehret I knew he was the Dr. I wanted to use. He was honest about what I needed to have done and what my expectations should be. I am so happy I went with Dr. Ehret, my breast look amazing. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2018

A Newbie to Boobies - I finally bit the bullet and booked my breast augmentation! I chose Dr. Frederick Ehret because he has the right qualifications and experience, the cost was reasonable, he has great reviews and I liked his before and after pictures. I feel comfortable and excited moving forward with him as my surgeon!This has been something I've wanted for more than 10 years, so it feels unreal that it's finally happening. I know without a doubt that I want this done... So, I was surprised to feel pretty anxious after I made my deposit and scheduled the surgery. The risks seem more real now, and my biggest fear is that they will turn out looking [RS bleep]-star fake OR my body will reject them and it will all be for nothing! I am currently ~32A, hoping to be around a full C cup, trying to have realistic expectations since I want a more natural outcome as well. I'm also leaning toward the round silicone implant. Seems like it’s less risky and I can still end up with a natural look/feel. Pre-op is set for the end of August!It has been super helpful reading other's reviews and personal experiences going through this. I hope in sharing mine, it will be just as helpful to someone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2018

I Wouldn’t Trust Anyone Else! - Dr. Ehret performed my initial breast augmentation over 10 years ago. I was so pleased with my experience and my beautiful results that I knew there was no one else I would trust to perform my revision surgery. The entire staff at Aesthetic Surgery Centre is amazing! Dr. Ehret is very friendly and personable. He takes his time to listen, ensure you feel comfortable and all of your questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Over the years, my face had began to fall/sag/droop, whatever word you want to use. I had very puffy areas under my eyes and my eye lids were so droopy that I stopped wear mascara because it wouldn't show anyway. I also have a bit of a recessed chin, so my 'turkey neck' was very visible. Those 3 things really bothered me. I am in outside sales and have to look energetic and enthusiastic and I was looking tired and old (even though I wasn't tired). I began researching face lifts about 5 years ago. I am not a stranger to cosmetic surgery, I have had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck, but I was much more nervous about my face. I visited many Cosmetic Surgeons from Bellevue to Seattle and on to Tacoma. I had different experiences with each of them. I never told any them that I had already been to others, because I wanted to hear their opinions/suggestions. Some were downright scary in what they were recommending, others were ok....but when I met with Dr. Woodman, he was spot on with everything I wanted. What I wanted was to look like I was refreshed, not that I had had surgery. I knew when I visited with Dr. Woodman, he was the one. I totally trusted that he completely understood what I wanted and could absolutely accomplish it. He also shared with me interesting knowledge that I hadn't known, which was surprising after how many Dr.'s I had been to for advice/suggestions. Truth be told, I went with my instincts and they served me well, as usual.I am not a shy person. so I told everyone I knew that I was getting it done. Most of them were horrified, especially the men. However, I am very happy to say that these same men are now constantly saying to me "Man, I cannot get over how great you look, you had an amazing surgeon!". Its funny that men comment on it more than women. I run into people that I haven't seen in years and they can't even tell I've surgery, they just think I am aging well. Its been a perfect experience for me, Dr. Woodman and his entire staff were thorough, knowledgeable, attentive....I cannot say enough great things about all of them. 5 star organization for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

My experience with Dr. Ehret was wonderful and I am extremely happy with my results. I am 20 years old and I never developed breasts and was very self conscious. I am 5'5 and my breast size before the surgery was a 36 AA or A. In December 2017, I had 325 CC Saline implants put in with a new bra size of 34 DD. When getting my implants, I wanted them to look as natural on my body as possible. Six months after my surgery, they look very natural and people are not able to tell I have had my breasts done unless I tell them. When I went in for my first consult with Dr. Ehret regarding this procedure, he was very nice and informative about the procedure. He walked me through the procedure, the before and after care, and the difference between the different types of implants. Whenever I had any questions or concerns, he explained everything to help make sure I understood everything. His nurses and receptionist were all very nice and extremely helpful. Every time I walked into the office they always greeted me with a smile. The surgery center was very clean and easily accessible since it was right next to their normal office. Everyone on the surgery staff was very helpful and wanted to make sure I was comfortable before the surgery. I would recommend Dr. Ehret for this surgery, I am in love with my results. He conducted measurements of my body and told me exactly what size he recommended for me. I trusted his opinion and I love my outcome. I would recommend scheduling a consult and seeing what he has to say. Trust his judgment because in the end you will be extremely happy with your results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2018

2 Kids Breast Augmentation - I am so excited and very pleased at the work he did! The procedure and process was so easy. Hes very professional and makes sure you are happy with what you guys discuss prior to going into surgery. I couldn't make up my mind and he was very patient with me . All of my friends are going to him next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2018

If you are considering breast implant removal, I highly recommend Dr. Ehret in Tacoma, Wa.. I did not know of Dr. Ehret, my primary referred me to him. Wow! How lucky can you be. I wasn't aware of his popularity as a plastic surgeon or should I say artist. ;D I had a 28yo implant removed, bra fat replacement and lift in January, 2018. I love, love the results and being "me" again at 74 yo. Dr. Ehret said there would not be much difference in bra size and he was right; fit is just better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2017

Smaller Implants, Lift with Mesh - Tacoma, WA - After having undesirable results from a previous breast augmentation and lift in my home state, I made an appointment for a consultation with Dr Ehret. I was comfortable asking him my many questions and he answered them all honestly and offered several options until any fears I had were gone. My results from this surgery are phenomenal. My breasts are the perfect size for my frame and are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Amazing results and amazing doctor! - From the minute I walked into the Aesthetic Surgery Centre for my consultation, I instantly had a good feeling and felt very welcomed. Dr. Ehret and his team exceeded my expectations. I had such a positive experience during each appointment! Many questions I had were addressed even before I felt the need to ask them, and when I asked additional ones I felt comfortable and valued as a patient. Dr. Ehret truly listened to what I wanted as an end result and used his expertise to help me decide the perfect size to give me the look I hoped for. The day of surgery was so exciting and comfortable. I especially appreciated the personal call I got from Dr. Ehret post-surgery just to check on me and see how I was feeling! I have wanted a breast augmentation for years and I could not be happier with my results! I LOVE my breasts now, they are absolutely perfect. I’ve had several friends ask who I went to for my augmentation and either want to, or have scheduled to meet with him since I’ve referred them to him. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr Ehret was amazing, highly recommend. - Dr. Ehret exceeded my expectations for my breast augmentation. I knew what I wanted as an end result but couldn't pinpoint the exact amount of CC's I wanted, I went into surgery telling Dr Ehret I trusted his opinion on the final CC amount and he gave me exactly what I was looking for. I LOVE my breasts and feel much more confident after having kids and nursing. Thank you Dr Ehret and staff for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2017

A Boob God - I have 2 kids and didn't really have time to shop around for a plastic surgeon. Luckily someone recommended Dr. Ehret to me and I couldn't be more pleased with my results. Dr. Ehret was extremely professional and kind and gave me exactly what I wanted for my breast augmentation. His pricing is extremely reasonable also. I have friends that spent over $10,000 in Bellevue for the same procedure... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Ehret is amazing - I am one happy girl. - Dr. Ehret is kind, professional, respectfully, intelligent, and incredibly talented - he chose the profession and the profession chose him. Note: I'm not a review type of gal, but I give credit where credit is due; much recognition to you Dr. Ehret. I am in my mid 20s and I went to Dr. Ehret for liposuction (oblique area), and a couple years later breast augmentation. Always, always, always... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2017

Dr.Ehret and his staff are amazing! - My experience with Dr.Ehret start to finish was excellent. He and his staff were all kind and knowledgeable. Any questions I had, they were answered quickly and confidently. I would say the most memorable experience was that with the surgical staff. All were wonderful, so kind and caring they made me feel welcome and relaxed before my procedure.I had a breast augmentation June 9th with Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Ehret and his staff made me feel so comfortable with my decision to get breast implants. I was informed on all my options but never pressured, I chose what I felt was right for me and I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Ehert called me personally to make sure I was doing ok after surgery and that meant a lot to me. I highly recommend Dr. Ehert to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

After having 2 beautiful children back to back, my stomach and breasts had seen better days. Dr. Ehret performed my breast augmentation and tummy tuck and I could not be more thrilled with my results. Dr. Ehret is a perfectionist when it comes to his work and it shows. Thank you Dr. Ehret for my incredible results! Dr. Ehret and his staff made my experience the best one I could hope for. From the initial appointment on, I was treated with 5 star service. Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable making the process comfortable and smooth. Sandy, the nurse who worked closely with me, is on top of her game! You can tell she loves what she does and takes pride in her job. Thank you again to Dr. Ehret and his staff for making this Mommy feel and look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I decided I wanted breast implants then did my research on board certified surgeons in the Tacoma area. I explained to Dr. Ehret exactly what I wanted & he made it happen. The whole process was awesome! I highly recommend this man! Thank you for the best looking natural silicone "Gummy Bear" breasts in Pierce County (& the confidence boost) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I was having numerous problems with my breast implants being too large when trying to exercise or even just to wear normal clothing. I went to see Dr. Frederick W. Ehret who recommended a slight decrease in size, a lift and some of my side bra fat (my words not his) taken off. Having had a similar surgery before, I knew what to expect, but I was even more pleased out how perfectly in size, symmetry and lift the breasts turned out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had always wanted to get my boobs done. It was my major complex and what made me so self conscious. I couldn't wear any dresses or clothes that i wanted to wear because of my small boobs. Finally, I treated myself with new boobs before new years. My major concern was doctors review and price. I went to a few of PS office in Seattle and had some consultation with them. So, I made a list of PS that i want to check out based on research and visited them, then trimmed it based on the BA cost. Dr. Ehret is based in Tacoma so the price was slightly less than PS in Seattle (Because my friends kept asking why I get my boobs done in Tacoma). That doesn't mean the skills of PS in Seattle area is any better than Dr. Ehrets. I personally think Dr. Ehret is the best because after 8 months of my surgery, my boobs are still amazing and I'm not gonna lie, some of my friends are trying to get boob job after they have seen mine. I highly recommend Dr. Ehret. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2017

Dr Ehret was amazing, highly recommend. - Dr. Ehret exceeded my expectations for my breast augmentation. I knew what I wanted as an end result but couldn't pinpoint the exact amount of CC's I wanted, I went into surgery telling Dr Ehret I trusted his opinion on the final CC amount and he gave me exactly what I was looking for. I LOVE my breasts and feel much more confident after having kids and nursing. Thank you Dr Ehret and staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2017

"Mommy Make Over" success thanks to Dr. Ehret! - After having 2 beautiful children back to back, my stomach and breasts had seen better days. Dr. Ehret performed my breast augmentation and tummy tuck and I could not be more thrilled with my results. Dr. Ehret is a perfectionist when it comes to his work and it shows. Thank you Dr. Ehret for my incredible results! Dr. Ehret and his staff made my experience the best one I could hope for. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2016

Breast Augmentation at 65: A New Beginning. Tacoma, WA - I made a lot of phone calls, read many articles on augmentation and spoke to a lot of plastic surgeon's assistants. From the moment we met I knew Dr. Frederick W. Ehret was the surgeon I wanted to perform my breast augmentation. He was knowledgable, friendly, warm and genuine. My husband was equally impressed. Dr. Ehret listened to my thoughts and together we decided on the best implant for my particular needs and body type. Dr. Ehret did his plastics residency at Harvard. I knew I was in good hands. I completely trust him and had no anxiety before surgery. I am ecstatic with the results and would not hesitate to highly recommend Dr. Ehret. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2016

29 Years Old, No Kids. - Tacoma, WA - I'll make this brief and to the point. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret. He was great with communicating and advising me through the whole process. Initially I went in for a consultant (free) for breast augmentation. After speaking to Dr. Ehert he explained that I would not get the results I wanted without having a breast lift. He throughly explained the outcomes and process of each... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

27 Year Old Mother of One, in Need of Breast Augmentation - Tacoma, WA - He was professional, made me feel comfortable, provided tons of information. He truly has a gift and a clear vision of what his clients wants are. The BEST in Washington. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

Dr.Ehret is amazing! In 2012 I had my first breast augmentation and was botched to say the least, and then in the summer of 2015, my left breast implant ruptured. Being the beginning of summer I wanted it taken care of since I wanted to wear a swimsuit. I went back to my original doctor and was shocked about his lack of professionalism regarding my situation. With that said, and the fact I felt botched I was not gonna let him do this to me again. I met with Dr.Ehret and felt good vibes the moment I stepped in. Our first consolation was about 45- 1 hour and he listened to all my current complaints. Gave me amazing advice and made me feel confident he could fix me. And that he did. Replaced my broken saline implants with the "gummy bear" (which I recommend) scar revision and a built in bra of sorts. To say I am happy doesn't even begin to describe how I feel!!!! I don't think he or anyone could have done a better job fixing me. His staff is also amazing. Wouldn't have chosen anyone else to take care of me. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 01, 2008

The Eyes Have it! – Well where should I begin....I came to the Aesthetic Surgery Centre after my mother had a major reconstruction procedure with Dr. Ehret. This was one of the most friendly, professional and courteous offices we had been to in a long time. So when I was considering surgery I did not hesitate to call upon their office again. I found that I was able to talk to a knowledgeable staff, ones that really took the time to listen to what my desires were and to make my vision become a reality. I become a patient of Dr Troy Woodman, and was comfortable with him from the first visit to the last follow up appointment. Dr Woodman preformed a upper lid blepharoplasty, and also did some Botox injections......I look 10 years younger! I think that what made this a great experience was that the doctors and staff from both the clinic to the surgery center all seemed to be specially trained to give high quality patient service and care. I never felt alone or concerned, as the doctor and staff called me the evening after surgery and made sure I was comfortable and without questions. I would highly recommend this office and am planning on having Dr Ehret remove my 15 year old breast implants and do a lift and replace. Why would I consider anything but the best and that is exactly what this office is.....The Best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.