Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tacoma, WA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Frederick W. Ehret

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2021

I had breast lift with augmentation in June 2021. From my 1st appt for consultation to my follow up appts, Dr Ehret was amazing. He was so informative at my consultation and made me feel at ease and in control of what I wanted. Other Dr I saw for consultation said they get to pick what size and type of implants. I am so happy I found Dr Ehret and highly recommend him for your surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I am one month post op for breast lift and augmentation. Dr Ehret is an amazing doctor. He's very informative throughout the entire process and I am extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Had a breast augmentation done in February 2021. Dr Ehret was very informative and answered all my questions. Him and the staff were all very nice at my appointments and at surgery time. I would definitely go back if I needed anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Dr. Ehret performed my tummy tuck, lipo, and breast lift (mommy makeover), and I couldn’t be more pleased with my results. He was very thorough and willing to answer all of my questions. He was extremely professional and made me feel very much at ease. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to make improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

My experience with dr Ehret was amazing! He was very thorough, honest, gentle and made it an extremely fun process! Everything turned out looking perfect and if I need anything else done I would absolutely go back and recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

I'm about 6 months post surgery and have my last post-op appt today. Dr. Ehret is the 2nd plastic surgeon I've personally worked with and I will be returning to him for any of my future needs. I waited 10 years to do breast augmentation after initially considering it and I couldn't be happier with the results. I've met with several surgeons all through out Washington, Oregon and California and Dr. Ehret is by far the most knowledgeable and gave me more information then any of the other doctors I've met. From the initial consultation, to my surgery and all of my post-op needs both him & his staff were amazing, compassionate and I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Dr Ehret is a kind, caring and excellent doctor. He made sure I understood all aspects of the surgery and what to expect.I had My Full Tummy Tuck Procedure with him and that was the best decision I ever made and chose Dr.Ehret my Plastic Surgeon.I plan to have another procedure in the future and Dr Ehret will always be my choice! A big thanks to Dr.Ehret and his team.❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I had old implants removed and new put in and a lift a year ago. I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. Dr. Ehret is a fantastic surgeon, great bedside manner, makes you feel so comfortable, and walks you through every step. The staff are also great, any questions I had before and after my surgery they were on it and got my questions answered. The best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Ehret took out my old implants not knowing what size they were because I had them put in a long time ago by another doctor. I communicated with him that I liked my size but only wanted them a slight bit bigger and lifted. I was worried a little because we didn’t know the size of the implant that we were replacing until he took them out during surgery. They turned out absolutely perfect.. because he listens very well to what I wanted:) 5 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Ehret did such an amazing job on my breast lift. This is a surgery I had been wanting for years but hadn’t found the right surgeon quite yet. Looking over his before and after photos I felt more confident seeing him about a consultation. As of now, post surgery, I am so ecstatic to have gotten the surgery done at all let alone by Dr. Ehret. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Wonderful experience with amazing results! Dr. Ehret and the staff were very friendly and warm and took great care from the initial consultation through the follow-up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr. Ehret and his team are beyond amazing in so many ways. They put me at ease throughout my entire process from consultation to follow up and every step in between. Dr. Ehret is kind, smart, and always tells you the truth while also listening and understanding your goals. He thoroughly explains the pros and cons of everything you discuss together. He never rushed me, always answered my calls when I had questions post-op, and always made me feel comfortable. I met with a total of 5 surgeons before I made my decision and let me tell you it was the BEST decision I have made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I saw Dr. Erhet for a breast augmentation. I have had such a fantastic experience. I received SO much information from Dr. Ehret during the consultation. I learned so much and was absolutely able to make an informed decision after my consultation appointment. Dr. Ehret has fantastic bedside manner and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Booking the procedure was easy. The day of surgery was also so seamless. Dr. Ehret and his team really made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of. Additionally, Dr. Ehret covers ALL of his bases for medications after surgery to make sure you are comfortable. I was SHOCKED about how thorough the post-op instructions were and also super pleased with the medication routine for post-op. I am amazed at how great of a job Dr. Ehret did. I got the breasts I have always wanted. I have referred so many of my friends to him. Do yourself a favor and book with Dr. Ehret. I cannot thank him enough for everything! Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I absolutely recommend this clinic. I saw Dr. Erhet for a breast augmentation. I have had a fantastic experience thus far. This clinic did not pressure me at all to book this procedure, instead they offered a free consultation where I was able to meet with Dr. Ehret and ask questions. I also met with Leslie, the scheduler, who was also wonderful and she went over price and availability if I wanted to book the procedure. I said I wanted to think about it and she absolutely respected that and did not pressure me. I ended up calling the next day to schedule my surgery for a breasts augmentation. Now - I have spoken with a few girlfriends who have also had a BA and let me tell you, I ABSOLUTELY think I had the best experience by far. I received SO much information from Dr. Ehret during the consultation - my friends got little to no info and were only really asked about what cup size they wanted to be. I feel like I learned so much and was absolutely able to make an informed decision after my consultation appointment. Dr. Ehret has fantastic bedside manner and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Booking the procedure was easy. The day of surgery was also super quick and easy. Dr. Ehret covers ALL of his bases for medications for after surgery to make sure you are comfortable. I was SHOCKED about how thorough the post-op instructions were and also super pleased with the medication routine for post-op. Many of my girlfriends complained about severe nausea and itching -but Dr. Erhet had medications to address that so that wasn't an issue for me! I am now 6 days post-op and I am amazed at how great of a job Dr. Ehret did. I got the breasts I have always wanted. I have referred so many of my friends to this clinic. Do yourself a favor and book with Dr. Ehret. I cannot thank him enough for everything! Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

If you are looking into breast augmentation, Dr. Ehret is the person you need to see. From the initial appointment, Dr. Ehret has a very warm, personable demeanor. He walked me through all the different options, humored me while I tried on many different ideas, and even helped guide my final decision. He was always there to answer questions at any stage of the process, and I was impressed when he called the night of my surgery just to check in on me and see how I was doing. That personal touch is lacking a lot in terms of our medical field. Dr. Ehret put all my concerns at ease, and when I decide to go back for more, Dr. Ehret is who I will go see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

This dr gave my 17 year old her life back! We are extremely happy with the reduction and would recommend him to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr Ehret and Stephanie were awesome, everyone at the center was so helpful and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I went here for a breast augmentation after a friend shared her experience with me. My consultation with Dr. Ehret was free and very informative. Himself and staff made me feel comfortable enough to schedule my surgery there. I was given many options for the procedure, payments, and it was made clear to me that results can vary due to every body being and healing at in its own way. The day of surgery my nerves kicked in and I was very overwhelmed. The ladies in the pre op room made me feel much better and helped me to relax by talking me through the procedure. My 48 hour and 6 week checkup both went really well and I am so thankful I selected this office for my procedure! I will continue to refer others there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2020

Dr. Ehret and team were wonderful and I had a lovely surgical experience. I had little to no post op pain and not a lick of nausea after. The office staff are helpful and considerate of the patient and their feelings. My results were what I expected and I was grateful for Dr. Ehret's gentle surgical touch. If any complaints could be made, I would say that he is often running behind but I just was happy he would invest that time in me too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Dr Ehret is a great physician and extremely great at his craft. I saw him(from a referral from another physician's office) to have a scar revision from an abdominoplasty (performed by another physician). My skin is prone to keloid and I had terrible keloids that were unsightly and painful. From day one he and his staff were very professional and friendly. He provided me with realistic expectations so that I could be clear that the surgery does not have a 100% success rate. I took my chances and followed all of his recommendations and I'm now 3 months post OP and so far so good. I'm still not completely out of the woods, but he has continued to follow my progress each month to decrease the potential of keloid reoccurrence at no additional cost! I booked my surgery with ease with no unexpected surprises! I really love his bedside manner. He's personable and friendly. If I had to have surgery again (hopefully, I won't require it) I'd definitely choose him and his team again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr Ehret is a great physician and extremely great at his craft. I saw him(from a referral from another physician's office) to have a scar revision from an abdominoplasty (performed by another physician). My skin is prone to keloid and I had terrible keloids that were unsightly and painful. From day one he and his staff were very professional and friendly. He provided me with realistic expectations so that I could be clear that the surgery does not have a 100% success rate. I took my chances and followed all of his recommendations and I'm now 3 months post OP and so far so good. I'm still not completely out of the woods, but he has continued to follow my progress each month to decrease the potential of keloid reoccurrence at no additional cost! I booked my surgery with ease with no unexpected surprises! I really love his bedside manner. He's personable and friendly. If I had to have surgery again (hopefully, I won't require it) I'd definitely choose him and his team again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Ehret is a great physician and extremely great at his craft. I saw him(from a referral from another physician's office) to have a scar revision from an abdominoplasty (performed by another physician). My skin is prone to keloid and I had terrible keloids that were unsightly and painful. From day one he and his staff were very professional and friendly. He provided me with realistic expectations so that I could be clear that the surgery does not have a 100% success rate. I took my chances and followed all of his recommendations and I'm now 3 months post OP and so far so good. I'm still not completely out of the woods, but he has continued to follow my progress each month to decrease the potential of keloid reoccurrence at no additional cost! I booked my surgery with ease with no unexpected surprises! I really love his bedside manner. He's personable and friendly. If I had to have surgery again (hopefully, I won't require it) I'd definitely choose him and his team again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Ehret is amazing! He made me super comfortable and confident in my decision in getting a breast augmentation. Not only am I so happy with the outcome I had the most easiest pain free surgery and recovery. I will always recommend anyone to go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

I went here for a breast augmentation after a friend shared her experience with me. My consultation with Dr. Ehret was free and very informative. Himself and staff made me feel comfortable enough to schedule my surgery there. I was given many options for the procedure, payments, and it was made clear to me that results can vary due to every body being and healing at in its own way. The day of surgery my nerves kicked in and I was very overwhelmed. The ladies in the pre op room made me feel much better and helped me to relax by talking me through the procedure. My 48 hour and 6 week checkup both went really well and I am so thankful I selected this office for my procedure! I will continue to refer others there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I went here for a breast augmentation after a friend shared her experience with me. My consultation with Dr. Ehret was free and very informative. Himself and staff made me feel comfortable enough to schedule my surgery there. I was given many options for the procedure, payments, and it was made clear to me that results can vary due to every body being and healing at in its own way. The day of surgery my nerves kicked in and I was very overwhelmed. The ladies in the pre op room made me feel much better and helped me to relax by talking me through the procedure. My 48 hour and 6 week checkup both went really well and I am so thankful I selected this office for my procedure! I will continue to refer others there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Ehret and his staff are amazing. I am more than happy with the results of my tummy tuck. He has an excellent bedside manner and always made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret, he is an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Ehret and his staff are truly wonderful. I had been to two consultations for breast augmentation with other surgeons prior to my initial visit with Dr. Ehret and I was never comfortable. Within a couple minutes of my consult I knew I was going to book my surgery with him .He was very kind and was not trying to push me towards something I was not comfortable with.My surgery went so smooth thanks to the kindness and professionalism of Dr. Ehret and his staff. My results exceeded my expectations and healing was a breeze. I highly recommend him and will definitely return for future surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I really like this place. They gave me lots of options... when it’s possible and they are honest about the outcome and the literature. I was there for some pretty sensitive repair and reconstruction. I love Dr. Ehret And he’s very professional and very clear and concise. I did felt comfortable and I was not pressured into any decision. I went to see another plastic surgeon in Tacoma, he and his staff were unprofessional and he did not let me choose what surgery I was going to have, but told me I could only have one repair surgery. When there were so many other options available. Coming here was like a breath of fresh air. Dr. Ehret’s Office is very professional and staff were friendly. Regarding cost: Of course things are not cheap and my surgeries are covered by insurance but what plastic surgery is cheap!? You get what you pay for! Watch Botched it’s not good to go to foreign countries for scary dangerous cheap procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr Ehret is a kind, caring and excellent doctor. He made sure I understood all aspects of the surgery and what to expect. I plan to have another procedure in the future and Dr Ehret will always be my choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr Ehret is a kind, caring and excellent doctor. He made sure I understood all aspects of the surgery and what to expect. I plan to have another procedure in the future and Dr Ehret will always be my choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr Ehret is a kind, caring and excellent doctor. He made sure I understood all aspects of the surgery and what to expect. I plan to have another procedure in the future and Dr Ehret will always be my choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I cant say enough great things... Dr Ehret and his office is top notch and I would recommend them to anyone. Dr Ehret spends time with his patients and assures all of your questions are answered. As a surgeon he well skilled and makes the best decisions for the overall outcome and safety of the patient. The surgical staff is very caring and knowledgeable. The technical staff at the clinic is great and always willing to help. If I could give more stars I would!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Ehret is one of the best doctors I have ever visited. From day one he made sure I understood everything about my situation and walked me through exactly how he was going to conduct my breast reduction procedure. My case is quite unique. I suffered from asymmetrical breast that caused severe back issues and could never find an appropriate fitting bra due to one breast being 3 cup sizes larger than the other. After my procedure I immediately felt a new self confidence I have never felt before! It’s amazing how one event can make someone feel. This has definitely been a life change for me. Also, the Aesthetic Surgery staff are very professional and welcoming. All my questions and concerns were answered immediately. I really appreciated everyone's selfless service there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a rhinoplasty done with Dr. Ehret. I can honestly say that he went above & beyond my expectations of what I wanted to be done. His staff handle everything so smoothly. I was treated so very well. If I had any questions, I would either call or email and someone got back to me so very quickly. I'm soso happy that I had went through with Dr. Ehret. Everyone is so very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Dr. Ehret and his staff have been exceptional. From my consult to surgery and then the aftercare. I could not be more happy with the care I received and my results. I was comfortable from start to finish and would recommend him to everyone needing a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Top notch service. Very professional! Dr Ehret was very flexible and clearly explained different possibilities with anticipated results for each. Reasonably priced. Pleasant staff. My wife is very happy and that makes me happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had a wonderful experience here with Dr. Ehret. All the staff was super nice and always friendly. I was very nervous to even step into the office but once I did everyone made me feel at home. Dr. Ehret was upfront and professional. After having both my little girls I was left with some loose skin on my tummy and some separated abs. After my tummy tuck I could'nt be happier. I have my body and confidence back. I can even see my abs now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret. At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away. He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively. Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here! Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Working with Dr Ehret has been the best experience. He’s easy to talk to, explained the procedure throughly and answered all my questions. Everyone I dealt with was very supportive, they seemed as excited as I was about my breast reduction. I’m not sure what I expected but the results are so much better. If you’re thinking about it, do it, you’ll never regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I cant say enough great things... Dr Ehret and his office is top notch and I would recommend them to anyone. Dr Ehret spends time with his patients and assures all of your questions are answered. As a surgeon he well skilled and makes the best decisions for the overall outcome and safety of the patient. The surgical staff is very caring and knowledgeable. The technical staff at the clinic is great and always willing to help. If I could give more stars I would!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Absolutely one of the best MD's I've ever met. My wife was looking for a plastic surgeon to get her look back (before kids) and with his help, he made it happen. The results are AMAZING.. His staff was extremely helpful. His work, fantastic and his bedside manner was the best. We asked and he delivered. We are extremely happy with the care we received and the outcome. THANK YOU DR EHRET. You and your team went above and beyond. We shall send future patients your way. take care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. Ehert and his staff are fantastic! I'm still in the beginning phase of my reconstruction but it is better than I anticipated. I believe he is the very best! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

Dr. Ehret at Aesthetic Surgery Center is an amazing surgeon. He is incredibly knowledgeable and very skilled. He answered all of my questions and concerns prior to my surgery. He is also a perfectionist and it shows in his work. I am very happy with my results. The office and staff are also wonderful. I would highly recommend this surgeon to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Working with Dr Ehret has been the best experience. He’s easy to talk to, explained the procedure throughly and answered all my questions. Everyone I dealt with was very supportive, they seemed as excited as I was about my breast reduction. I’m not sure what I expected but the results are so much better. If you’re thinking about it, do it, you’ll never regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I've had one appointment with him. Just a consultation. He was incredibly sweet and very excited to do my surgery. Definitely made me feel motivated to get where I need to be before September! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret.At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away.He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively.Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here!Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Ehret and his staff would get 6 stars if I could give them extra points. They took so much time to make sure I understoond everything involved and patiently answered all my questions. The results were fantastic and it was less than the treatment plan from my Bellevue surgeon. Thanks for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret. At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away. He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively. Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here! Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.