Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Tacoma, WA

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2021

I had breast lift with augmentation in June 2021. From my 1st appt for consultation to my follow up appts, Dr Ehret was amazing. He was so informative at my consultation and made me feel at ease and in control of what I wanted. Other Dr I saw for consultation said they get to pick what size and type of implants. I am so happy I found Dr Ehret and highly recommend him for your surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I am one month post op for breast lift and augmentation. Dr Ehret is an amazing doctor. He's very informative throughout the entire process and I am extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Had a breast augmentation done in February 2021. Dr Ehret was very informative and answered all my questions. Him and the staff were all very nice at my appointments and at surgery time. I would definitely go back if I needed anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Dr. Ehret performed my tummy tuck, lipo, and breast lift (mommy makeover), and I couldn’t be more pleased with my results. He was very thorough and willing to answer all of my questions. He was extremely professional and made me feel very much at ease. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to make improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

I'm about 6 months post surgery and have my last post-op appt today. Dr. Ehret is the 2nd plastic surgeon I've personally worked with and I will be returning to him for any of my future needs. I waited 10 years to do breast augmentation after initially considering it and I couldn't be happier with the results. I've met with several surgeons all through out Washington, Oregon and California and Dr. Ehret is by far the most knowledgeable and gave me more information then any of the other doctors I've met. From the initial consultation, to my surgery and all of my post-op needs both him & his staff were amazing, compassionate and I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Ehret did such an amazing job on my breast lift. This is a surgery I had been wanting for years but hadn’t found the right surgeon quite yet. Looking over his before and after photos I felt more confident seeing him about a consultation. As of now, post surgery, I am so ecstatic to have gotten the surgery done at all let alone by Dr. Ehret. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I saw Dr. Erhet for a breast augmentation. I have had such a fantastic experience. I received SO much information from Dr. Ehret during the consultation. I learned so much and was absolutely able to make an informed decision after my consultation appointment. Dr. Ehret has fantastic bedside manner and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Booking the procedure was easy. The day of surgery was also so seamless. Dr. Ehret and his team really made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of. Additionally, Dr. Ehret covers ALL of his bases for medications after surgery to make sure you are comfortable. I was SHOCKED about how thorough the post-op instructions were and also super pleased with the medication routine for post-op. I am amazed at how great of a job Dr. Ehret did. I got the breasts I have always wanted. I have referred so many of my friends to him. Do yourself a favor and book with Dr. Ehret. I cannot thank him enough for everything! Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I absolutely recommend this clinic. I saw Dr. Erhet for a breast augmentation. I have had a fantastic experience thus far. This clinic did not pressure me at all to book this procedure, instead they offered a free consultation where I was able to meet with Dr. Ehret and ask questions. I also met with Leslie, the scheduler, who was also wonderful and she went over price and availability if I wanted to book the procedure. I said I wanted to think about it and she absolutely respected that and did not pressure me. I ended up calling the next day to schedule my surgery for a breasts augmentation. Now - I have spoken with a few girlfriends who have also had a BA and let me tell you, I ABSOLUTELY think I had the best experience by far. I received SO much information from Dr. Ehret during the consultation - my friends got little to no info and were only really asked about what cup size they wanted to be. I feel like I learned so much and was absolutely able to make an informed decision after my consultation appointment. Dr. Ehret has fantastic bedside manner and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Booking the procedure was easy. The day of surgery was also super quick and easy. Dr. Ehret covers ALL of his bases for medications for after surgery to make sure you are comfortable. I was SHOCKED about how thorough the post-op instructions were and also super pleased with the medication routine for post-op. Many of my girlfriends complained about severe nausea and itching -but Dr. Erhet had medications to address that so that wasn't an issue for me! I am now 6 days post-op and I am amazed at how great of a job Dr. Ehret did. I got the breasts I have always wanted. I have referred so many of my friends to this clinic. Do yourself a favor and book with Dr. Ehret. I cannot thank him enough for everything! Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

If you are looking into breast augmentation, Dr. Ehret is the person you need to see. From the initial appointment, Dr. Ehret has a very warm, personable demeanor. He walked me through all the different options, humored me while I tried on many different ideas, and even helped guide my final decision. He was always there to answer questions at any stage of the process, and I was impressed when he called the night of my surgery just to check in on me and see how I was doing. That personal touch is lacking a lot in terms of our medical field. Dr. Ehret put all my concerns at ease, and when I decide to go back for more, Dr. Ehret is who I will go see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

This dr gave my 17 year old her life back! We are extremely happy with the reduction and would recommend him to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I went here for a breast augmentation after a friend shared her experience with me. My consultation with Dr. Ehret was free and very informative. Himself and staff made me feel comfortable enough to schedule my surgery there. I was given many options for the procedure, payments, and it was made clear to me that results can vary due to every body being and healing at in its own way. The day of surgery my nerves kicked in and I was very overwhelmed. The ladies in the pre op room made me feel much better and helped me to relax by talking me through the procedure. My 48 hour and 6 week checkup both went really well and I am so thankful I selected this office for my procedure! I will continue to refer others there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Ehret is amazing! He made me super comfortable and confident in my decision in getting a breast augmentation. Not only am I so happy with the outcome I had the most easiest pain free surgery and recovery. I will always recommend anyone to go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

I went here for a breast augmentation after a friend shared her experience with me. My consultation with Dr. Ehret was free and very informative. Himself and staff made me feel comfortable enough to schedule my surgery there. I was given many options for the procedure, payments, and it was made clear to me that results can vary due to every body being and healing at in its own way. The day of surgery my nerves kicked in and I was very overwhelmed. The ladies in the pre op room made me feel much better and helped me to relax by talking me through the procedure. My 48 hour and 6 week checkup both went really well and I am so thankful I selected this office for my procedure! I will continue to refer others there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I went here for a breast augmentation after a friend shared her experience with me. My consultation with Dr. Ehret was free and very informative. Himself and staff made me feel comfortable enough to schedule my surgery there. I was given many options for the procedure, payments, and it was made clear to me that results can vary due to every body being and healing at in its own way. The day of surgery my nerves kicked in and I was very overwhelmed. The ladies in the pre op room made me feel much better and helped me to relax by talking me through the procedure. My 48 hour and 6 week checkup both went really well and I am so thankful I selected this office for my procedure! I will continue to refer others there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Ehret and his staff are truly wonderful. I had been to two consultations for breast augmentation with other surgeons prior to my initial visit with Dr. Ehret and I was never comfortable. Within a couple minutes of my consult I knew I was going to book my surgery with him .He was very kind and was not trying to push me towards something I was not comfortable with.My surgery went so smooth thanks to the kindness and professionalism of Dr. Ehret and his staff. My results exceeded my expectations and healing was a breeze. I highly recommend him and will definitely return for future surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret. At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away. He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively. Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here! Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.