Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tacoma Facility & Medispa

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2020

Love my Breasts! - Dr. Ehret is a fantastic surgeon. I have had large breasts since I was a teenager, but pregnancy, nursing, and hormones took an even bigger toll on their shape and size and were causing progressive discomfort. I did research on the best breast surgeons in the area, and Dr. Ehret kept coming up at the top of the list, so I booked a consult and found him honest and particular about proposed solutions. I was able to schedule my surgery a couple months out.The office and surgery were clean and professional and everyone I interacted with was kind and also professional. I have had minimal pain post-surgery and no complications. My incisions are very clean, and I am expecting minimal scars.I am thrilled with my results so far- the shape and size are perfect. I'm back to my younger breasts but better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2020

I Had a Great Experience with my Surgical Procedure - I had a great experience with my rhinoplasty by Dr. Ehret. I was nervous and scared to even talk to someone about the procedure, but Dr. Ehret and his staff are kind, timely, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with my surgical procedure. On top of that my procedure turned out beautiful. As an operating room nurse I highly recommend Dr. Ehret to anyone looking into a rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2019

Scheduled for breast lift with implants - I'm a 35 year old mother of 3. 5'5" 135 lbs. I breastfed all of my kids for more than 2.5 years each, for a grand total of 100+ months. In my hippy mom circle that was great. Now my poor boobs are feeling it.Since 2007 my life has been about my kids. Gestating, birthing, nursing. And then parenting while finishing my degree the past couple of years, it's been kind of brutal. I need to do something for me. I graduate this March, and already have begun working part time. I'm ready to do something for me. To like how I look. And I have not liked my breasts since I weaned my third child almost 2 years ago. Ive been extremely self conscious and actually turned off, myself, from them. They were never perky, but still pretty nice before kids. Pretty awesome while full of milk. By the time kid #3 was born, though, they were hanging pretty low. After weaning, they have become pathetic, flappy-floppy, bags of sadness. I hate them. I tried to make myself get over it. Told myself this was how it was, I need to enjoy the joys of motherhood, in all their shriveled "glory".I've come around and realized now that I have the means, I intend to just fix it. I dont need to have boobs that look more than 30 years older than the rest of me.So I'm scheduled for my breast lift and implants in April. I just need to do this while I can, it's too easy to keep waiting for a "better time" that may never come.I'll post pics in a couple of days. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2018

Lower Face Lift Review of Dr. David Pratt in Tacoma, WA - At 60 I decided to get a lower facelift. After a consultation with Dr. Pratt and based on other’s recommendations I scheduled my surgery with him. He did an excellent job, I couldn’t be more pleased. The look is very natural and refreshed, it is not obvious that I’ve had plastic surgery. Dr. Pratt gives you all the time you need to ask questions. After the surgery you have a lot of follo... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Tummy Tuck Lipo Flanks DEC 2017 - Awesome More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

31 Years Old, Mom of 2, Needed This Before Kids - I had my consult about a month ago and Dr.Ehret was very informative. I knew that he was the doctor for me when I saw his work here on Realself. The woman had a very similar body type to mine, this gave me hope :) I can't wait! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.