Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tacoma Facility & Medispa

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Ehret did such an amazing job on my breast lift. This is a surgery I had been wanting for years but hadn’t found the right surgeon quite yet. Looking over his before and after photos I felt more confident seeing him about a consultation. As of now, post surgery, I am so ecstatic to have gotten the surgery done at all let alone by Dr. Ehret. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Woodman. From my initial consultation through completed surgery and follow-up, I received excellent treatment and I am beyond thrilled with the results! I am two months post-surgey and I am feeling and looking fantastic. I honestly can say the change in my appearance is a vast improvement. I actually feel pretty for once in a long time. No more bags under my eyes, no more sagging jaw line and no more turkey waddle! I consulted with several top plastic surgeons in the Seattle area and I am so glad I chose Dr. Woodman. Dr. Woodman was the ultimate professional, yet warm and friendly. I called him post surgery a couple of times with questions, (even once on his day off, a holiday) and he quickly called me back and was not one bit put out for the interruption. I highly recommend Dr. Woodman for cosmetic facial surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Wonderful experience with amazing results! Dr. Ehret and the staff were very friendly and warm and took great care from the initial consultation through the follow-up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr Ehret and Stephanie were awesome, everyone at the center was so helpful and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Very nice, clean staff & office. (I'm surprised how many doctors offices have messy-looking staff) Never had a long wait. Felt like I had my questions answered & doctor cared about my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret. At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away. He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively. Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here! Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Working with Dr Ehret has been the best experience. He’s easy to talk to, explained the procedure throughly and answered all my questions. Everyone I dealt with was very supportive, they seemed as excited as I was about my breast reduction. I’m not sure what I expected but the results are so much better. If you’re thinking about it, do it, you’ll never regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret. At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away. He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively. Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here! Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.