Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Team in Tacoma, WA

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I literally couldnt be happier with the work I have received from this place. I’ve had a bad experience in the past from somewhere else and they were so understanding and made me feel so comfortable. Brigid Moriarty gave me the exact look I was going for and took her time to be safe and clean but also helping me achieve my goals. YOU ARE AWESOME and I couldn’t be happier!!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

I would recommend and applaud the superior service, professionalism, focused, individual and sincere care. My remarks apply to not only the spa but clinical and surgery services and personnel. They are truly a benchmark for excellence for others in the competing market. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Wonderful experience with amazing results! Dr. Ehret and the staff were very friendly and warm and took great care from the initial consultation through the follow-up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

* Dr. Pratt performed blepharoplasty on my upper and lower eyelids and I am so happy with the results! * Marty in the med spa did my Botox injections and she is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

Marty is THE best lip / Botox injector! I’ve had my lips done before and it hurt SO bad but she has a certain technique where it’s completely painless. I recommend her services 110% :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Very nice, clean staff & office. (I'm surprised how many doctors offices have messy-looking staff) Never had a long wait. Felt like I had my questions answered & doctor cared about my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret. At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away. He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively. Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here! Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Working with Dr Ehret has been the best experience. He’s easy to talk to, explained the procedure throughly and answered all my questions. Everyone I dealt with was very supportive, they seemed as excited as I was about my breast reduction. I’m not sure what I expected but the results are so much better. If you’re thinking about it, do it, you’ll never regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2017

They are so Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret. At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away. He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively. Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here! Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.