Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tacoma Facility & Medispa

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter52 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I literally couldnt be happier with the work I have received from this place. I’ve had a bad experience in the past from somewhere else and they were so understanding and made me feel so comfortable. Brigid Moriarty gave me the exact look I was going for and took her time to be safe and clean but also helping me achieve my goals. YOU ARE AWESOME and I couldn’t be happier!!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

The staff are great! Friendly, happy to be working there, compassionate about their positions. Dr. Blake Perry is the BEST! He made me feel, so comfortable and at ease. I wasn't the least bit worried, about my surgery. I had the best experience and will definitely go back, if I need anything, in his specialty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

I would recommend and applaud the superior service, professionalism, focused, individual and sincere care. My remarks apply to not only the spa but clinical and surgery services and personnel. They are truly a benchmark for excellence for others in the competing market. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

The very best doctor and Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 13, 2020

The best! I had my eyelid surgery and brow lift-super impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Pratt fought my insurance company for my necessary surgery. Day of surgery I was in and out in less than 40 minutes. The staff was polite and professional. The doc even took off a couple of skin tags that the insurance wouldn't cover. Above and beyond. 11/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Ehret did such an amazing job on my breast lift. This is a surgery I had been wanting for years but hadn’t found the right surgeon quite yet. Looking over his before and after photos I felt more confident seeing him about a consultation. As of now, post surgery, I am so ecstatic to have gotten the surgery done at all let alone by Dr. Ehret. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Woodman. From my initial consultation through completed surgery and follow-up, I received excellent treatment and I am beyond thrilled with the results! I am two months post-surgey and I am feeling and looking fantastic. I honestly can say the change in my appearance is a vast improvement. I actually feel pretty for once in a long time. No more bags under my eyes, no more sagging jaw line and no more turkey waddle! I consulted with several top plastic surgeons in the Seattle area and I am so glad I chose Dr. Woodman. Dr. Woodman was the ultimate professional, yet warm and friendly. I called him post surgery a couple of times with questions, (even once on his day off, a holiday) and he quickly called me back and was not one bit put out for the interruption. I highly recommend Dr. Woodman for cosmetic facial surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Wonderful experience with amazing results! Dr. Ehret and the staff were very friendly and warm and took great care from the initial consultation through the follow-up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2020

Love my Breasts! - Dr. Ehret is a fantastic surgeon. I have had large breasts since I was a teenager, but pregnancy, nursing, and hormones took an even bigger toll on their shape and size and were causing progressive discomfort. I did research on the best breast surgeons in the area, and Dr. Ehret kept coming up at the top of the list, so I booked a consult and found him honest and particular about proposed solutions. I was able to schedule my surgery a couple months out.The office and surgery were clean and professional and everyone I interacted with was kind and also professional. I have had minimal pain post-surgery and no complications. My incisions are very clean, and I am expecting minimal scars.I am thrilled with my results so far- the shape and size are perfect. I'm back to my younger breasts but better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2020

I Had a Great Experience with my Surgical Procedure - I had a great experience with my rhinoplasty by Dr. Ehret. I was nervous and scared to even talk to someone about the procedure, but Dr. Ehret and his staff are kind, timely, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with my surgical procedure. On top of that my procedure turned out beautiful. As an operating room nurse I highly recommend Dr. Ehret to anyone looking into a rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

* Dr. Pratt performed blepharoplasty on my upper and lower eyelids and I am so happy with the results! * Marty in the med spa did my Botox injections and she is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I absolutely recommend this clinic. I saw Dr. Erhet for a breast augmentation. I have had a fantastic experience thus far. This clinic did not pressure me at all to book this procedure, instead they offered a free consultation where I was able to meet with Dr. Ehret and ask questions. I also met with Leslie, the scheduler, who was also wonderful and she went over price and availability if I wanted to book the procedure. I said I wanted to think about it and she absolutely respected that and did not pressure me. I ended up calling the next day to schedule my surgery for a breasts augmentation. Now - I have spoken with a few girlfriends who have also had a BA and let me tell you, I ABSOLUTELY think I had the best experience by far. I received SO much information from Dr. Ehret during the consultation - my friends got little to no info and were only really asked about what cup size they wanted to be. I feel like I learned so much and was absolutely able to make an informed decision after my consultation appointment. Dr. Ehret has fantastic bedside manner and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Booking the procedure was easy. The day of surgery was also super quick and easy. Dr. Ehret covers ALL of his bases for medications for after surgery to make sure you are comfortable. I was SHOCKED about how thorough the post-op instructions were and also super pleased with the medication routine for post-op. Many of my girlfriends complained about severe nausea and itching -but Dr. Erhet had medications to address that so that wasn't an issue for me! I am now 6 days post-op and I am amazed at how great of a job Dr. Ehret did. I got the breasts I have always wanted. I have referred so many of my friends to this clinic. Do yourself a favor and book with Dr. Ehret. I cannot thank him enough for everything! Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

They do a great job! Mom was in and out within an hour & a half.. Now the recovery time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

Dr. Perry is a magician! I just had tear duct surgery (endoscopic dcr) that was known to leave the patient with bruising/swelling and I was prepared for it but experienced none of it. After a year of my eye constantly watering the problem is resolved and my quality of life has already drastically improved just two week post surgery. Thanks, Dr. Perry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr Ehret and Stephanie were awesome, everyone at the center was so helpful and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2020

I only use the medispa here but absolutely love it! I have gotten my lips done 2 times now by Marty, she takes her time and I love how she walks through all of the steps and WHY she is doing them to make you feel more comfortable. She is so sweet and will continue to go and see her for injections! More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS I am a 57-year-old dental hygienist. When my eyelids started drooping, under-eye shadows darkening and jowls becoming more pronounced, I decided to find a surgeon to help me out. A much-beloved physician strongly recommended Dr. Troy Woodman as the best surgeon to see. Going into surgery, I had high hopes that my eyes and jawline would look lifted and better, however, the results surpassed my expectations. I couldn't be happier. My eyes, jaw, neck ... everything looks lifted, brighter, and tighter. My face looks younger and thinner ... so happy! Thank you, Dr. Woodman, my trust has been well placed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

Marty is THE best lip / Botox injector! I’ve had my lips done before and it hurt SO bad but she has a certain technique where it’s completely painless. I recommend her services 110% :) More

5.0
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2019

"Marty, I want you to know how much I appreciated you re-treating my lip. Thank you for taking the time and for your genuine concern! You rocked it- it looks great!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

My surgeon is great!!! Great facility!!!! I’ve had two procedures done there. Same Dr. wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2019

I was feeling like I was looking tired, old, and not like myself.  After a lot of research and inquiry, I was so incredibly lucky to find Marty!! I felt instantly at ease with her - she is kind, sweet, fun, and incredibly knowledgeable about her craft.  After telling her what was bothering me, we worked out a plan.  Slow and steady over a couple of appointments (my preference), she expertly transformed my problem areas and turned back the clock on my face!  The process was virtually pain and bruise free ( and I’m a bruiser) and the results are beautiful!  I couldn’t be happier.  I will absolutely continue to see her to maintain my results. I cannot recommend her highly enough for anyone who wants a beautiful, natural result. She is a treasure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Very nice, clean staff & office. (I'm surprised how many doctors offices have messy-looking staff) Never had a long wait. Felt like I had my questions answered & doctor cared about my issue. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2019

35 Y/o Mother of 3 - So I finally did it! I scheduled my surgery, for years I’ve been doing research on tummy tuck vs. Lipo. I decided to go with a tummy tuck due to lack of skin elasticity and diastasis recti. Over the years I have seen several doctors but Dr. Ehret took the cake. My concern has always been the scar of a tummy tuck. After talking to Dr Ehret and seeing his work I was convinced he is the Doc for me. I scheduled my surgery with him immediately. Now it’s just a COUNTDOWN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

After shopping around at many plastic surgeons I found Dr.Ehret at Aesthetic Surgery Centre . The initial consult I was nervous because I didn’t know what it would cost and I had extremely bad self esteem . He was thorough ,listened to what I wanted didn’t try to up sell me anything or give me procedures I didn’t  need and was realistic about what I could expect and his recommendations . I got a tummy tuck,mons reduction , lipo of the hips flanks a breast lift and implants . It was 100x better than what I expected I went to Greece and wore a bikini and I had never worn a bikini in my life . My tummy is flat my breasts are perky and I have confidence . During pre op the staff was amazing great at convo and calming my nerves explained everything and even sang with me as I fell asleep . I am neurotic so I called the 24 hour number that links you through to the doctor at every paranoid question I had and Dr.Ehret got back to me every time and wasn’t irritated! Haha  This is above and beyond what I ever expected from a doctor and such a big procedure . I hand out his cards religiously . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2019

Scheduled for breast lift with implants - I'm a 35 year old mother of 3. 5'5" 135 lbs. I breastfed all of my kids for more than 2.5 years each, for a grand total of 100+ months. In my hippy mom circle that was great. Now my poor boobs are feeling it.Since 2007 my life has been about my kids. Gestating, birthing, nursing. And then parenting while finishing my degree the past couple of years, it's been kind of brutal. I need to do something for me. I graduate this March, and already have begun working part time. I'm ready to do something for me. To like how I look. And I have not liked my breasts since I weaned my third child almost 2 years ago. Ive been extremely self conscious and actually turned off, myself, from them. They were never perky, but still pretty nice before kids. Pretty awesome while full of milk. By the time kid #3 was born, though, they were hanging pretty low. After weaning, they have become pathetic, flappy-floppy, bags of sadness. I hate them. I tried to make myself get over it. Told myself this was how it was, I need to enjoy the joys of motherhood, in all their shriveled "glory".I've come around and realized now that I have the means, I intend to just fix it. I dont need to have boobs that look more than 30 years older than the rest of me.So I'm scheduled for my breast lift and implants in April. I just need to do this while I can, it's too easy to keep waiting for a "better time" that may never come.I'll post pics in a couple of days. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2018

Half tops, Sheer tops, Bralettes, Sports Bras, Fitted Skin Tight Dresses, Bikinis, Backless Shirts & Spaghetti StrapsThese are now my go to outfits after Dr. Ehret - the miracle worker - gave me above average results with a tummy tuck, lipo of the flanks and arm lipo (3 procedures).After having 3 kids that were carried full term including one set of twins my slim athletic figure was absolutely shot. At just over 40 he brought me back to life. Living my best life now, feeling confident, more energized than ever to exercise and take my shape to the next level. Finally walking, strutting with pride.Ever since I had children 6 years ago...that has been missing. Not to mention the transformation came with 10 lbs of weight loss. An added benefit but not necessarily the result I was looking for - but I will take it!Ratings from 1 to 10:My tummy tuck results: 9My lipo of the arms: My lipo of the flanks: 5 (and am currently addressing)Dr Ehrets Medical and Procedural Knowledge: 10All other Administration at their facility: 8.5. His assistant Leslie, and front desk, Alexa, are a perfect 10 plus for help, info and support. Also loved the overall Office Manager - sooo professional with attention to detailFacilities for appointments with surgical center at same location (with free pull up parking): 10Financial transaction experience and Price: 9Overall a great experience, good healing and post op success. I do have somethings I’m still addressing with Dr. Ehret about the procedure - some smaller revisions that may be needed (more aggressive lipo on my flanks, some scar tissue that may need to be dealt with). I will keep you posted with these interactions and the action plan.How a practice and Dr treats you before/during the procedure and for the first year after the procedure is most important - so far, so good.Overall, I look better than I did for most of my 20s and most of my 30s More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2018

Lower Face Lift Review of Dr. David Pratt in Tacoma, WA - At 60 I decided to get a lower facelift. After a consultation with Dr. Pratt and based on other’s recommendations I scheduled my surgery with him. He did an excellent job, I couldn’t be more pleased. The look is very natural and refreshed, it is not obvious that I’ve had plastic surgery. Dr. Pratt gives you all the time you need to ask questions. After the surgery you have a lot of follo... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Ehret is so very friendly and talented. I was amazed at his work. He did a rhinoplasty on me and I was in love with the outcome. He couldn't have done a better job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

I saw Dr. Ehret in March ’18. I was very impressed by the consultation, he was very friendly and was there to answer all of my questions, in no way did I feel rushed about anything and he told me that he wanted to do with the procedure. I instantly fell in love with the outcome could be. Kristin, the surgery coordinator, was just so sweet and amazing. I bugged her with all my emails before the surgery date. Surgery day came along and Dr. Ehret walked me through the whole the thing & I was so amazed, blown away by the outcome. Dr. Ehret went above and beyond my expectations. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret. At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away. He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively. Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here! Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Working with Dr Ehret has been the best experience. He’s easy to talk to, explained the procedure throughly and answered all my questions. Everyone I dealt with was very supportive, they seemed as excited as I was about my breast reduction. I’m not sure what I expected but the results are so much better. If you’re thinking about it, do it, you’ll never regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2018

If you are considering breast implant removal, I highly recommend Dr. Ehret in Tacoma, Wa.. I did not know of Dr. Ehret, my primary referred me to him. Wow! How lucky can you be. I wasn't aware of his popularity as a plastic surgeon or should I say artist. ;D I had a 28yo implant removed, bra fat replacement and lift in January, 2018. I love, love the results and being "me" again at 74 yo. Dr. Ehret said there would not be much difference in bra size and he was right; fit is just better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2018

I just want to take a moment to express how great I feel the Spa side of this business is (I have not dealt with the surgery center, they really are like separate businesses). I love the staff, especially Marty. She is truly at the top of her game and knows what she is doing. I completely trust her and her recommendations. I was a virgin to all of the fillers and Botox before I came here, but had previously had consultations with other providers, but was not comfortable with going forward with anything until I came here. I was nervous and did want great results but still wanted to look like myself, and that is absolutely what Marty did. My results and gospel have spoken so highly of her, two of my sisters have both had treatments done by her and my mom has had a consultation. I really feel like she is a gem. I would encourage anyone hesitant to give this place a call. It’s a beautiful center and great knowledgeable staff. I’m a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2017

Marty is the BEST. All my sister’s go see her. She is great! I have had a few treatments and my sister’s have had even more. Marty explained everything and tells you what to expect pre and post procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2017

They are so Great More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Tummy Tuck Lipo Flanks DEC 2017 - Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret. At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away. He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively. Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here! Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

31 Years Old, Mom of 2, Needed This Before Kids - I had my consult about a month ago and Dr.Ehret was very informative. I knew that he was the doctor for me when I saw his work here on Realself. The woman had a very similar body type to mine, this gave me hope :) I can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

All the staff are incredibly sweet, both surgery and medispa, as well as welcoming. I’ve been seeing Dr. Ehret and have been in a couple times to see Marty on medispa side. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2017

Marty is an artist!  If you’re looking for a talented, knowledgeable injectionist, you’ll find her at the Tacoma Aesthetic Surgery Center Med Spa. Her work is stunningly,  noticeably "unnoticeable". Compliments will be abundant, but people wont necessarily know what is different. Will definitely visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

I’m so happy. Needed some small imperfections removed from my face. Dr. Pratt  and his team did an excellent job from putting me at ease to completing the job. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

There is a REASON I drive all the way from Kirkland, WA to Tacoma WA a few times a year for a couple of select services at the medical spa in this place for over ten years.  The lobby is clean, I am always greeted with a smile, always seen promptly, and they are VERY receptive to feedback from clients and quick to make sure you are very pleased with whatever services you’re after.I honestly have tried places closer to home and have been extremely disappointed.  They don’t hold a candle to this spa.  I have seen a number of different estheticians over the years, and each of them is personable, upbeat, easy to work with, and makes me feel heard.  I can’t say this about other places....as much as I’d like to save an hour drive, I have learned the hard way that you shouldn’t try and fix what isn’t broken - I will be a client for the NEXT ten years without question.Thanks for being such a great place~! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2016

I’m 61 and looked at least 71. My eyes were droopy and I had really bad bags. I had upper and lower eyelid surgery along with laser on the lower lids.  I was concerned about my eyes blending in with rest of my non surgical face. Dr Woodman did an excellent job. People have commented on how good I look, not realizing I had surgery. Even my out- of-state daughter noticed how blue my eyes looked when she visited rather than seeing my post lift eyes.  My appearance is what she saw, not my surgical fix. I look rested and natural. My haggard and tired look is gone. I was nervous about doing this, but so happy I found Dr Woodman. The results really speak to his skill. I had no post surgical problems.  But did have severe dry eye which dr woodman fixed. I’m so happy with the eye results that I’m now seeing Angela on the spa side and she is as skilled in her field as Dr Woodman is in his. I’ve had two microdermabrasion/chemical peels with Angela and feel amazing. Really beginning to a difference in my skin.  I highly recommend the aesthetic surgery centre. PS:  I get my car washed on senior day and get $2. off. The last time I went they didn’t automatically give me the discount. I had to ask for it.  The guy looked at me kind of funny, but finally said ok. Now that really tells how great Dr Woodman and Angela are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2015

Brilliant Approach, Integrity and Excellent Natural Results~I personally believe Doctor Troy Woodman is one of the very TOP FINEST, plastic surgeons right here in the (253) Northwest.Being in my mid-forties, I was seeking to feel more refreshed and youthful and wanted to have a mid-facelift. I was so concerned of looking natural and to not look like I had "work done".  Dr. Woodman exceeded every expectation and more. His work is worth every dollar spent and bedside manner is priceless.  I felt beautiful and more youthful immediately within a week.  I get compliments all the time and I think it’s not only my new outside appearance, it’s the way I feel inside and more confident. The facility is top notch, staff is very friendly, assistant is awesome and really thought his anesthesiologist is very exceptional. If you are considering having any cosmetic surgery done, you have a Hollywood Caliber Best right here in Tacoma, WA. Eternally Grateful~Terri G. Seattle, WA More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 06, 2011

Exceptional Services! – I love this clinic and spa! I have had 2 cosmetic surgeries with Dr Pratt and I have been thrilled with my results with both. He and his staff are amazing; they fully explained everything to me and he personally called me the day after my facelift to make certain I was doing well and did not have any questions. Just recently I went to the Spa for Botox and filler with their PA, Heidi Lundeen. She was wonderful too...she really listened to my questions, make recommendations and then perfomed the injections. I am very pleased with the results! No bruising or swelling at all! I would definately recommend this clinic and Spa for any service! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 10, 2011

Amazing Bed Side Manner – Dr. Ehret has done my reconstructive surgery....he has an amazing bed side manner, him and his staff of nurses are very supportave. Thank you guys for everything. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 09, 2010

What an outstanding Doctor! He has taken very good care of me and let me know at all times what was going on. He is kind, which is unique. The office staff is excellent and also very caring. Overall 5 STARS!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 01, 2010

Gentle and Kind – Dr. Woodman was so gentle and so kind he alked me out of the more drastic expensive treatments. I've seen his work in the hospital and it is beautifu.! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 24, 2010

Wonderful throughout – Dr. Ehret has been wonderful throughout my whole process so far. He has made this whole thing easier on me.Thank you Dr. Ehret More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 17, 2010

Wonderful Clinic – I had much of the excess skin on my upper eyelids removed and my experience couldn't have been better. I also had a torn earlobe repair done 2 years after my eye surgery. The entire staff are well trained in providing exceptional customer service. They are low pressure, and spend the amount of time necessary to answer all your questions. I couldn't be happier with my results. For many of these procedures insurance companies don't reimburse so you need to go to somebody top notch is his/her field. Dr. Prat and Dr. Ehret provided me with that level of professional service. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 01, 2008

The Eyes Have it! – Well where should I begin....I came to the Aesthetic Surgery Centre after my mother had a major reconstruction procedure with Dr. Ehret. This was one of the most friendly, professional and courteous offices we had been to in a long time. So when I was considering surgery I did not hesitate to call upon their office again. I found that I was able to talk to a knowledgeable staff, ones that really took the time to listen to what my desires were and to make my vision become a reality. I become a patient of Dr Troy Woodman, and was comfortable with him from the first visit to the last follow up appointment. Dr Woodman preformed a upper lid blepharoplasty, and also did some Botox injections......I look 10 years younger! I think that what made this a great experience was that the doctors and staff from both the clinic to the surgery center all seemed to be specially trained to give high quality patient service and care. I never felt alone or concerned, as the doctor and staff called me the evening after surgery and made sure I was comfortable and without questions. I would highly recommend this office and am planning on having Dr Ehret remove my 15 year old breast implants and do a lift and replace. Why would I consider anything but the best and that is exactly what this office is.....The Best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.