Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tacoma, WA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Frederick W. Ehret Face Procedures

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter20 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2021

Revision Septoplasty/rhinoplasty - Dr. Ehret was professional and read my notes on the old procedure before meeting with me.He looked at my nose and took pictures. He told me that it was still hard and most likely still swollen. He recommended waiting until it softens and or became less swollen. His honesty was appreciated. He said that another doctor might choose to go in and do something now. I will take his advice and wait... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2020

I Had a Great Experience with my Surgical Procedure - I had a great experience with my rhinoplasty by Dr. Ehret. I was nervous and scared to even talk to someone about the procedure, but Dr. Ehret and his staff are kind, timely, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with my surgical procedure. On top of that my procedure turned out beautiful. As an operating room nurse I highly recommend Dr. Ehret to anyone looking into a rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2020

I had a great experience with my rhinoplasty by Dr. Ehret. I was nervous and scared to even talk to someone about the procedure, but Dr. Ehret and his staff are kind, timely, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with my surgical procedure. On top of that my procedure turned out beautiful. As an operating room nurse I highly recommend Dr. Ehret to anyone looking into a rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr. Ehret listened to me and understood what I was trying to accomplish. I'm in my 65th year of life but, it feels like my 45th and I wanted to look the part. Dr. Ehret helped make that happen. I had an eyebrow lift, my eyes refreshed and a breast lift all at the same time. I know it was a little much at one time but, I am so happy I did it! I finally did something for myself. Every visit Dr. Ehret was really interested in how I was feeling and if I had any questions or concerns. The office staff has been wonderful as well. The office even has products available to help minimize scaring and a Medical Spa next door. I love having it all in one place, what a fantastic team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 01, 2020

Life Changing Experience! - Dr. Ehret listened to me and understood what I was trying to accomplish. I'm in my 65th year of life but, it feels like my 45th and I wanted to look the part. Dr. Ehret helped make that happen. I had an eyebrow lift, my eyes refreshed and a breast lift all at the same time. I know it was a little much at one time but, I am so happy I did it! I finally did something for myself. Every visit Dr. Ehret was really interested in how I was feeling and if I had any questions or concerns. The office staff has been wonderful as well. The office even has products available to help minimize scaring and a Medical Spa next door. I love having it all in one place, what a fantastic team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2020

Awesome Nose Job! - My whole life I hated the way my nose was. Dr Ehret did an amazing job of transforming my big nose to a small tiny cover girl look!!! I’m super impressed how straight my nose is. I received the best treatment from him! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2020

Excellent Surgeon !!!! - Dr. Ehret is very professional with great bedside manners. Dr Ehret took time to explain the procedure and explained what to expect after. He performed rhinoplasty and breast augmentation on me and the results are AMAZING. I highly recommend him to anyone ! 5 star service at the clinic and great medical staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Ehret was fantastic - I had both upper and lower lids done as well as laser to below the eye. Dr. Ehret was fantastic from the consult, all the way through to the surgery. His office staff was equally welcoming, professional and informative. I was a bit nervous on surgery day and his staff was amazing. Every person who was involved, from reception to surgical, calmed my nerves. Dr Ehret himself called me the evening of the surgery to make sure I was recovery well and answer any questions. I could go on and on about him and his staff but I will get to the nitty gritty. My eyes look amazing! 6 weeks out, the scarring is minimal and I look “rested” every morning, instead of my 49 year old self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a rhinoplasty done with Dr. Ehret. I can honestly say that he went above & beyond my expectations of what I wanted to be done. His staff handle everything so smoothly. I was treated so very well. If I had any questions, I would either call or email and someone got back to me so very quickly. I'm soso happy that I had went through with Dr. Ehret. Everyone is so very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Ehret is so very friendly and talented. I was amazed at his work. He did a rhinoplasty on me and I was in love with the outcome. He couldn't have done a better job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Ehret is so very friendly and talented. I was amazed at his work. He did a rhinoplasty on me and I was in love with the outcome. He couldn't have done a better job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2017

Out with the Old in with the New - I found Dr. Ehret to be confident, knowledgeable, and to my eyes a perfectionist whom does not take his work lightly. He explained the process in detail and my options. I would most definitely recommend him for this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Ehret did an amazing job straightening my nose. He told me upfront what to expect and he even called the night of the surgery to make sure I was doing okay. He has great bed side manners and is very professional. I would not go anywhere else and have already recommended him to others ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2016

Choose him! - Dr. Ehret did an amazing job straightening my nose. He told me upfront what to expect and he even called the night of the surgery to make sure I was doing okay. He has great bed side manners and is very professional. I would not go anywhere else and have already recommended him to others ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2016

A New Life Chapter Following Retirement - Tacoma, WA - Dr. Ehret did a wonderful job of brightening my drooping eyelids and taking the turkey waddle from my neck area without changing my face such that I looked like I had had a facelift. I had a lower facelift (neck), upper and lower lid lift. Everyone who sees me just says "retirement really agrees with you!" and the waddle is gone! Great side shots now! I look like myself - only happier! And I appreciated that Dr. Ehret was willing to work within my budget to help me achieve the most for my dollar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2016

Completely New Nose, Totally Worth It! Tacoma, WA - I've always been self-conscious about the way my nose looked; especially my profile. I included a picture of what my nose originally looked like, after which I had a septoplasty that somewhat changed the appearance of my nose, but there was still a protrusion in the cartilage towards the tip. I had a large dorsal hump before. My nose always drooped down and stuck out from my face, and I feel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2013

My Dream Body 6 weeks post op - I was recommended by my therapist actually. She had her eyes done, and is planning on getting a Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift. She is a lovely person. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 17, 2010

Wonderful Clinic – I had much of the excess skin on my upper eyelids removed and my experience couldn't have been better. I also had a torn earlobe repair done 2 years after my eye surgery. The entire staff are well trained in providing exceptional customer service. They are low pressure, and spend the amount of time necessary to answer all your questions. I couldn't be happier with my results. For many of these procedures insurance companies don't reimburse so you need to go to somebody top notch is his/her field. Dr. Prat and Dr. Ehret provided me with that level of professional service. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 01, 2008

The Eyes Have it! – Well where should I begin....I came to the Aesthetic Surgery Centre after my mother had a major reconstruction procedure with Dr. Ehret. This was one of the most friendly, professional and courteous offices we had been to in a long time. So when I was considering surgery I did not hesitate to call upon their office again. I found that I was able to talk to a knowledgeable staff, ones that really took the time to listen to what my desires were and to make my vision become a reality. I become a patient of Dr Troy Woodman, and was comfortable with him from the first visit to the last follow up appointment. Dr Woodman preformed a upper lid blepharoplasty, and also did some Botox injections......I look 10 years younger! I think that what made this a great experience was that the doctors and staff from both the clinic to the surgery center all seemed to be specially trained to give high quality patient service and care. I never felt alone or concerned, as the doctor and staff called me the evening after surgery and made sure I was comfortable and without questions. I would highly recommend this office and am planning on having Dr Ehret remove my 15 year old breast implants and do a lift and replace. Why would I consider anything but the best and that is exactly what this office is.....The Best! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 01, 2008

Thrilled with care & results – I have had two cosmetic surgeries (face lift just a few weeks ago) with this group and my experiences and results have been amazing! The doctors are very caring; both times they called me at home multiple times the weekend after my surgery to check to see how I was doing with my recovery and if I had any questions or concerns. I have found the staff to be quite professional, caring and supportive. They answered all my questions and were warm, polite and wonderful. I have never waited more than a few minutes for any appointment. The nurses in their surgery center are great; they called me ahead of time and asked me a lot of health related questions and went over the health history questionnaire I completed in detail. They told me what to expect the day of surgery and confirmed who would be driving me home, what to wear the day of surgery, warned me not to eat, etc. After the surgery, they explained my post-op care to my husband and he felt that they sincerely cared about my recovery. They provided well written instructions along with phone numbers for the clinic and my surgeon. I love my results already! I had very minimal bruising with my face lift and not much swelling; frankly, none of my family or friends can believe I just had this done! I highly recommend this office and the doctors! I plan to have a breast lift and implants next with Dr. Ehret. This clinic is the BEST! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.