Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tacoma, WA Plastic Surgeon Dr. C. Blake Perry

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 01, 2020

Wonderful doctor, so happy with my results! Will be referring all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2020

eyelid surgery. He and his staff could not have been kinder and more helpful. He was extremely informative and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2020

Great experience! Will refer my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2020

Had surgery on my eyelids with Dr. Perry. Love the result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 20, 2019

What a great experience I had with my surgery and maintaining my procedure! Dr Perry is outstanding and has a way that you'd swear he had been practicing for 30 years, I have passed his name to several friends and am very happy with my results I am using aesthetic surgery for a different area and I am looking forward to. Being amazed at the staff you have from start to finish THANK YOU More

5.0
Review from D.J  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

My surgeon is great!!! Great facility!!!! I’ve had two procedures done there. Same Dr. wonderful. Dr. Perry is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Perry is a miracle worker! I’ve had Botox treatments in the past from other providers in the Tacoma and Puyallup area, but the results have been of no comparison to Dr. Perry’s wonderful work! Front desk and the nursing staff are very professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Perry! My forehead looks absolutely amazing and wrinkle free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Perry is a miracle worker! I've had Botox treatments in the past from other providers in the Tacoma and Puyallup area, but the results have been of no comparison to Dr. Perry's wonderful work! Front desk and the nursing staff are very professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Perry! My forehead looks absolutely amazing and wrinkle free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2019

Fantastic experience. Thank you for taking such great care of my Mom.She sings your praises everywhere she goes. We appreciate you. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2019

Fantastic experience.Thank you for taking such great care of my Mom.She sings your praises everywhere she goes.We appreciate you. :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.