Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Tacoma, WA

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2017

Pediatric surgery - Dr Woodman did my son's eyelid surgery to help with ptosis. The surgery was great, recovery was perfect and results are next to perfect. My son is only 6 months old, so he was on the early side of surgery requirements. I would highly recommend Dr Woodman again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 01, 2015

Thank God for Dr. Pratt - I highly recommend Dr. Pratt. He was able to correct my eyelids after they were incorrectly done before. Previously to seeing Dr. Pratt, I had a blepharoplasty by a Seattle surgeon. My eyelids ended up being to high and I was unable to close my eyes. Dr. Pratt was able to correct all my problems and I love my new appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Pratt is highly recommended - Twenty years ago, I had a facelift with another surgeon. During this last year, I decided it was time for another facelift. Several of my friends had previously had facelifts with Dr. Pratt and were thrilled with their results. Therefore, I decided to also choose Dr. Pratt to perform another facelift. Dr. Pratt was fantastic, from the initial consultation to my last post-operative visit. I am so thrilled with my results, they look so natural and no scars are visible. He also corrected my stretched earlobes and scars from my previous surgery. My procedure with him was so much easier than my first facelift and the results are much better. I think his backgroung as an artist really makes a difference. He and his staff are fantastic, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2014

Dr. Pratt came through - Sometime this year I had a skin cancer removed from my nose by a MOHs dermatologist. I was quite shocked to find out that this was more extensive than anyone had anticipated. In order to cure me, the dermatologist had to remove almost all the skin from my nose. She referred me to a plastic surgeon close to her office, however, this plastic surgeon told me he didn't have enough training to reconstruct my nose. He sent me to another plastic surgeon who said the same thing, but recommended that I contact Dr. Pratt's office. I did that day, and they got me right into see him, even though he was in surgery. Dr. Pratt saw me and told me that he felt very comfortable reconstructing my nose. He worked me into his busy surgery schedule that day, and the whole experience with him, his staff, and anesthesiologist was first class. My nose looks amazing, you cannot honestly tell anything was ever done. Dr. Pratt is a gifted surgeon, who is extremely compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2014

Fantastic office and doctor - Dr. Pratt and his staff are truly amazing. I can not imagine a better doctor or staff. I had a minimal incision brow lift performed by Dr. Pratt. I am so happy with my results, and everyone thinks it looks so natural. From the initial consultation to the last post - operative visit, I had a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Dr. Pratt and his office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 04, 2014

First class experience - I had heard a lot about Dr. Pratt through my friends, who had surgery with him previously. Anyone that I know that has surgery with him has been exceedingly happy with their results. Because of his superb reputation, I met with him to discuss some facial aging concerns. During my initial consultation, everyone in the office was incredibly pleasant and professional. His office staff is warm, friendly, and caring. Dr. Pratt answered all of my questions, and I thought he had a great bedside manner. After meeting with him, I booked a surgery with him, which included a facelift, browlift, laser resurfacing, and eyelid rejuvenation.My experience with Dr. Pratt's surgery center was equally exceptional. His anesthesiologist and nursing staff were fantastic and delivered incredible pre- and post-operative care. Their facility is first class.My recovery was uneventful, and I thought the post-operative instructions were clear and concise. I am so happy with my results, as they are very natural in appearance, without any visible scars.As a nurse, and patient of Dr. Pratt's, I recommend him highly. He is a very talented surgeon, and has a wonderful, warm bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2013

amazing plastic surgeon - Dr Pratt is wonderful! If you want a incredable result ,come to his office! I had a mini face lift and my droopy upper eyes fixed. I love my results and I love Dr Pratt and his caring wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2013

Totally satisfied customer - Several years ago I had an endoscopic, minimal incision brow lift with Dr Pratt. Dr Pratt and his staff were always so pleasant and professional. My results were very natural appearing and my recovery was uneventful .Because I was so happy with my brow lift results, I had a facelift procedure some years later. The rejuvination was incredible and the results completely natural appearing. Once again, my recovery was easy and uneventful. I have had a lot of friends who have also used Dr Pratt's services and all, without exception , have been completely satisfied patients. He is a fabulous doctor and surgeon! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.