Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Tacoma, WA

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr. Woodman and his staff are beyond first class. They are fabulous. Over the years, I've had two procedures done by Dr. Woodman (lower blepharoplasty first, and then upper) while my wife had a complete upper facelift. On all occasions, the work was superb. Dr. Woodman is beyond caring and patient. It is obvious he cares intently about achieving an optimum result, and with greatest possible patient comfort and least possible stress. It's also obvious he has great skill and knowledge. I could not more highly recommend Dr. Woodman, and his staff. They are beyond professional, all caring and efficient. The surgery center is right next to the office, and every element hums with clean efficiency, warmth and precision. I've noticed some complained that Dr. Woodman may sometimes be untimely in meeting you for your appointment. I've indeed experienced this, but I also understand the reason. It's because Dr. Woodman is unwilling to shortchange a prior patient in such attention as a prior patient needs. That's his level of caring. I don't want Dr. Woodman rushing away from me so as to be timely with the next patient after me. I therefore can't expect him to rush away from the prior patient's needs so as to be timely with me. Candidly, I prefer that as Dr. Woodman's priority -- in particular over a physician who cares first and foremost about always being on time. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2021

Revision Septoplasty/rhinoplasty - Dr. Ehret was professional and read my notes on the old procedure before meeting with me.He looked at my nose and took pictures. He told me that it was still hard and most likely still swollen. He recommended waiting until it softens and or became less swollen. His honesty was appreciated. He said that another doctor might choose to go in and do something now. I will take his advice and wait... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2020

I Had a Great Experience with my Surgical Procedure - I had a great experience with my rhinoplasty by Dr. Ehret. I was nervous and scared to even talk to someone about the procedure, but Dr. Ehret and his staff are kind, timely, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with my surgical procedure. On top of that my procedure turned out beautiful. As an operating room nurse I highly recommend Dr. Ehret to anyone looking into a rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2020

I had a great experience with my rhinoplasty by Dr. Ehret. I was nervous and scared to even talk to someone about the procedure, but Dr. Ehret and his staff are kind, timely, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with my surgical procedure. On top of that my procedure turned out beautiful. As an operating room nurse I highly recommend Dr. Ehret to anyone looking into a rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2020

Awesome Nose Job! - My whole life I hated the way my nose was. Dr Ehret did an amazing job of transforming my big nose to a small tiny cover girl look!!! I’m super impressed how straight my nose is. I received the best treatment from him! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2020

Excellent Surgeon !!!! - Dr. Ehret is very professional with great bedside manners. Dr Ehret took time to explain the procedure and explained what to expect after. He performed rhinoplasty and breast augmentation on me and the results are AMAZING. I highly recommend him to anyone ! 5 star service at the clinic and great medical staff. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2018

Lower Face Lift Review of Dr. David Pratt in Tacoma, WA - At 60 I decided to get a lower facelift. After a consultation with Dr. Pratt and based on other’s recommendations I scheduled my surgery with him. He did an excellent job, I couldn’t be more pleased. The look is very natural and refreshed, it is not obvious that I’ve had plastic surgery. Dr. Pratt gives you all the time you need to ask questions. After the surgery you have a lot of follo... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a rhinoplasty done with Dr. Ehret. I can honestly say that he went above & beyond my expectations of what I wanted to be done. His staff handle everything so smoothly. I was treated so very well. If I had any questions, I would either call or email and someone got back to me so very quickly. I'm soso happy that I had went through with Dr. Ehret. Everyone is so very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Ehret is so very friendly and talented. I was amazed at his work. He did a rhinoplasty on me and I was in love with the outcome. He couldn't have done a better job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Ehret is so very friendly and talented. I was amazed at his work. He did a rhinoplasty on me and I was in love with the outcome. He couldn't have done a better job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr. Woodman is an artist and gifted surgeon. His staff is amazing, too! - Many years ago I had Dr. Woodman perform upper eyelid surgery. He did a wonderful job, he is true highly skilled artist. I returned this year, almost seven years later, for a mini facelift and lower blepharoplasty, and laser around my eyes and lips. I'm now almost three weeks out, still a bit swollen, but really happy and excited with the results. For one, my jowls that were beginning to really bother me are gone! My lower eye fat/beginning bags are gone, and my skin looks great. I'm so excited about the coming months, to see the full results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Wonderful outcome and care - I recently had a facelift that included tightening the skin under my chin, removing my sagging jowls, reducing the sag of my ear lobes and upper and lower eye lid surgery. And it included having the fine lines removed under my eyes, above and below my lips using the laser method. It was not a surgery to take lightly, and I was given the natural look and outcome that I was hoping for. Dr. Woodman is very thorough, and a perfectionist, with a caring and honest bedside manner. He is highly experienced and has a very well trained and knowledgeable staff that help you every step of the way...from your first consultation, through surgery and as many follow up sessions as are needed for that perfect outcome. I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I recently had a facelift that included tightening the skin under my chin, removing my sagging jowls, reducing the sag of my ear lobes and upper and lower eye lid surgery. And it included having the fine lines removed under my eyes, above and below my lips using the laser method. It was not a surgery to take lightly, and I was given the natural look and outcome that I was hoping for. Dr. Woodman is very thorough, and a perfectionist, with a caring and honest bedside manner. He is highly experienced and has a very well trained and knowledgeable staff that help you every step of the way...from your first consultation, through surgery and as many follow up sessions as are needed for that perfect outcome. I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Ehret did an amazing job straightening my nose. He told me upfront what to expect and he even called the night of the surgery to make sure I was doing okay. He has great bed side manners and is very professional. I would not go anywhere else and have already recommended him to others ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Many years ago I had Dr. Woodman perform upper eyelid surgery. He did a wonderful job, he is true highly skilled artist. I returned this year, almost seven years later, for a mini facelift and lower blepharoplasty, and laser around my eyes and lips. I'm now almost three weeks out, still a bit swollen, but really happy and excited with the results. For one, my jowls that were beginning to really bother me are gone! My lower eye fat/beginning bags are gone, and my skin looks great. I'm so excited about the coming months, to see the full results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2016

Choose him! - Dr. Ehret did an amazing job straightening my nose. He told me upfront what to expect and he even called the night of the surgery to make sure I was doing okay. He has great bed side manners and is very professional. I would not go anywhere else and have already recommended him to others ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2016

Completely New Nose, Totally Worth It! Tacoma, WA - I've always been self-conscious about the way my nose looked; especially my profile. I included a picture of what my nose originally looked like, after which I had a septoplasty that somewhat changed the appearance of my nose, but there was still a protrusion in the cartilage towards the tip. I had a large dorsal hump before. My nose always drooped down and stuck out from my face, and I feel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2014

Dr. Pratt came through - Sometime this year I had a skin cancer removed from my nose by a MOHs dermatologist. I was quite shocked to find out that this was more extensive than anyone had anticipated. In order to cure me, the dermatologist had to remove almost all the skin from my nose. She referred me to a plastic surgeon close to her office, however, this plastic surgeon told me he didn't have enough training to reconstruct my nose. He sent me to another plastic surgeon who said the same thing, but recommended that I contact Dr. Pratt's office. I did that day, and they got me right into see him, even though he was in surgery. Dr. Pratt saw me and told me that he felt very comfortable reconstructing my nose. He worked me into his busy surgery schedule that day, and the whole experience with him, his staff, and anesthesiologist was first class. My nose looks amazing, you cannot honestly tell anything was ever done. Dr. Pratt is a gifted surgeon, who is extremely compassionate! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 06, 2011

Exceptional Services! – I love this clinic and spa! I have had 2 cosmetic surgeries with Dr Pratt and I have been thrilled with my results with both. He and his staff are amazing; they fully explained everything to me and he personally called me the day after my facelift to make certain I was doing well and did not have any questions. Just recently I went to the Spa for Botox and filler with their PA, Heidi Lundeen. She was wonderful too...she really listened to my questions, make recommendations and then perfomed the injections. I am very pleased with the results! No bruising or swelling at all! I would definately recommend this clinic and Spa for any service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.