Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Tacoma, WA

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2017

Dr. Woodman is an artist and gifted surgeon. His staff is amazing, too! - Many years ago I had Dr. Woodman perform upper eyelid surgery. He did a wonderful job, he is true highly skilled artist. I returned this year, almost seven years later, for a mini facelift and lower blepharoplasty, and laser around my eyes and lips. I'm now almost three weeks out, still a bit swollen, but really happy and excited with the results. For one, my jowls that were beginning to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2017

Wonderful outcome and care - I recently had a facelift that included tightening the skin under my chin, removing my sagging jowls, reducing the sag of my ear lobes and upper and lower eye lid surgery. And it included having the fine lines removed under my eyes, above and below my lips using the laser method. It was not a surgery to take lightly, and I was given the natural look and outcome that I was hoping for. Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2016

A New Life Chapter Following Retirement - Tacoma, WA - Dr. Ehret did a wonderful job of brightening my drooping eyelids and taking the turkey waddle from my neck area without changing my face such that I looked like I had had a facelift. I had a lower facelift (neck), upper and lower lid lift. Everyone who sees me just says "retirement really agrees with you!" and the waddle is gone! Great side shots now! I look like myself - only happier! And I appreciated that Dr. Ehret was willing to work within my budget to help me achieve the most for my dollar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2015

Brilliant Approach, Integrity and Excellent Natural Results~ I personally believe Doctor Troy Woodman is one of the very TOP FINEST, plastic surgeons right here in the (253) Northwest. Being in my mid-forties, I was seeking to feel more refreshed and youthful and wanted to have a mid-facelift. I was so concerned of looking natural and to not look like I had "work done".  Dr. Woodman exceeded every expectation and more. His work is worth every dollar spent and bedside manner is priceless.  I felt beautiful and more youthful immediately within a week.  I get compliments all the time and I think it's not only my new outside appearance, it's the way I feel inside and more confident. The facility is top notch, staff is very friendly, assistant is awesome and really thought his anesthesiologist is very exceptional. If you are considering having any cosmetic surgery done, you have a Hollywood Caliber Best right here in Tacoma, WA. Eternally Grateful~ Terri G. Seattle, WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Pratt is highly recommended - Twenty years ago, I had a facelift with another surgeon. During this last year, I decided it was time for another facelift. Several of my friends had previously had facelifts with Dr. Pratt and were thrilled with their results. Therefore, I decided to also choose Dr. Pratt to perform another facelift. Dr. Pratt was fantastic, from the initial consultation to my last post-operative visit. I am so thrilled with my results, they look so natural and no scars are visible. He also corrected my stretched earlobes and scars from my previous surgery. My procedure with him was so much easier than my first facelift and the results are much better. I think his backgroung as an artist really makes a difference. He and his staff are fantastic, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 04, 2014

First class experience - I had heard a lot about Dr. Pratt through my friends, who had surgery with him previously. Anyone that I know that has surgery with him has been exceedingly happy with their results. Because of his superb reputation, I met with him to discuss some facial aging concerns. During my initial consultation, everyone in the office was incredibly pleasant and professional. His office staff is warm, friendly, and caring. Dr. Pratt answered all of my questions, and I thought he had a great bedside manner. After meeting with him, I booked a surgery with him, which included a facelift, browlift, laser resurfacing, and eyelid rejuvenation.My experience with Dr. Pratt's surgery center was equally exceptional. His anesthesiologist and nursing staff were fantastic and delivered incredible pre- and post-operative care. Their facility is first class.My recovery was uneventful, and I thought the post-operative instructions were clear and concise. I am so happy with my results, as they are very natural in appearance, without any visible scars.As a nurse, and patient of Dr. Pratt's, I recommend him highly. He is a very talented surgeon, and has a wonderful, warm bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2013

Totally satisfied customer - Several years ago I had an endoscopic, minimal incision brow lift with Dr Pratt. Dr Pratt and his staff were always so pleasant and professional. My results were very natural appearing and my recovery was uneventful .Because I was so happy with my brow lift results, I had a facelift procedure some years later. The rejuvination was incredible and the results completely natural appearing. Once again, my recovery was easy and uneventful. I have had a lot of friends who have also used Dr Pratt's services and all, without exception , have been completely satisfied patients. He is a fabulous doctor and surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 29, 2013

Wonderful experience - Positive Comments I had a facelift and several other procedures done about 5 years ago. Dr. Woodman is fabulous - did a wonderful skillful job (I am an RN - so this is high praise indeed)and the work still looks good 5 years later. The staff is very pleasant and knowledgable. The surgical nurses in the free standing sug center were excellent. Could not be happier.VL More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.