Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Lift Procedures Near Tacoma, WA

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS I am a 57-year-old dental hygienist. When my eyelids started drooping, under-eye shadows darkening and jowls becoming more pronounced, I decided to find a surgeon to help me out. A much-beloved physician strongly recommended Dr. Troy Woodman as the best surgeon to see. Going into surgery, I had high hopes that my eyes and jawline would look lifted and better, however, the results surpassed my expectations. I couldn't be happier. My eyes, jaw, neck ... everything looks lifted, brighter, and tighter. My face looks younger and thinner ... so happy! Thank you, Dr. Woodman, my trust has been well placed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Ehret was fantastic - I had both upper and lower lids done as well as laser to below the eye. Dr. Ehret was fantastic from the consult, all the way through to the surgery. His office staff was equally welcoming, professional and informative. I was a bit nervous on surgery day and his staff was amazing. Every person who was involved, from reception to surgical, calmed my nerves. Dr Ehret himself called me the evening of the surgery to make sure I was recovery well and answer any questions. I could go on and on about him and his staff but I will get to the nitty gritty. My eyes look amazing! 6 weeks out, the scarring is minimal and I look “rested” every morning, instead of my 49 year old self. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2019

I am a 57-year-old dental hygienist. When my eyelids started drooping, under-eye shadows darkening and joules becoming more pronounced, I decided to find a surgeon to help me out. A much-beloved physician strongly recommended Dr. Troy Woodman as the best surgeon to see. Going into surgery, I had high hopes that my eyes and jawline would look lifted and better, however, the results surpassed my expectations. I couldn’t be happier. My eyes, jaw, neck…everything looks lifted, brighter and tighter. My face looks younger and thinner…so happy! Thank you, Dr Woodman, my trust has been well placed. Teri More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2019

Dr Woodman is Very Skilled! - Doctor Woodman and his staff are terrific. I had bags under my eyes corrected plus laser. It turned out amazing. I look ten years younger and have had several compliments on how young I look. The recovery process was very difficult at the beginning and in fact I had a lot of fears that I wouldn’t cover correctly. But after about 4 weeks I felt much more confident. And by 12 weeks I was completely pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Dr. Woodman and his staff are amazing! A five star rating is not high enough to accurately describe their expertise, compassion, patience and persistence. I would recommend Dr. Woodman to everyone, but especially to people that have other Medical conditions and are hesitating to have Blepharoplasty done. As a type 1 Diabetic, I can assure you that you could not possibly be in better hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2018

Best Surgeon and Doctor Ever! - The upper and lower blepharoplasty procedure has changed my life for the better in ways I couldn't have imagined--I've been extremely happy with the results. The positive experience I've had with Dr. Woodman and his surgical staff are a big part of my overall satisfaction. Dr. Woodman is an experienced, skilled, and gifted surgeon. He is truly invested in the well being of his patients... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2017

Out with the Old in with the New - I found Dr. Ehret to be confident, knowledgeable, and to my eyes a perfectionist whom does not take his work lightly. He explained the process in detail and my options. I would most definitely recommend him for this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2017

Dr. Woodman is an artist and gifted surgeon. His staff is amazing, too! - Many years ago I had Dr. Woodman perform upper eyelid surgery. He did a wonderful job, he is true highly skilled artist. I returned this year, almost seven years later, for a mini facelift and lower blepharoplasty, and laser around my eyes and lips. I'm now almost three weeks out, still a bit swollen, but really happy and excited with the results. For one, my jowls that were beginning to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2017

Wonderful outcome and care - I recently had a facelift that included tightening the skin under my chin, removing my sagging jowls, reducing the sag of my ear lobes and upper and lower eye lid surgery. And it included having the fine lines removed under my eyes, above and below my lips using the laser method. It was not a surgery to take lightly, and I was given the natural look and outcome that I was hoping for. Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2017

Pediatric surgery - Dr Woodman did my son's eyelid surgery to help with ptosis. The surgery was great, recovery was perfect and results are next to perfect. My son is only 6 months old, so he was on the early side of surgery requirements. I would highly recommend Dr Woodman again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2016

I had surgery to remove a tumor in my neck at 24 by another doctor. I am now 65. I had lost the contour to my chin and my neck was saggy and uneven due to the scar. Dr. Pratt rejuvenated my neck and face returning the contour I had lost. The old scar is not noticeable and the procedure left no new scars. He also reduced the sagging skin over my eyes and the bags underneath. I didn't feel as old as I looked before this surgery. I don't look my age any longer. I am very grateful and pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2015

Glad I Had Eyelid Surgery - Tacoma, WA - Dr Woodman was recommended to me by my dermatologist after seeing him about the permanent bags I had developed under my eyes which I thought always made me look tired. I never thought I would consider cosmetic surgery but after consulting with Dr. Woodman and doing lots of research I had lower lid blepharoplasty surgery. I’m very happy with the outcome. I don’t look different. I look... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 01, 2015

Thank God for Dr. Pratt - I highly recommend Dr. Pratt. He was able to correct my eyelids after they were incorrectly done before. Previously to seeing Dr. Pratt, I had a blepharoplasty by a Seattle surgeon. My eyelids ended up being to high and I was unable to close my eyes. Dr. Pratt was able to correct all my problems and I love my new appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 22, 2014

Great surgeon, great results - Positive Comments I had an eyelid lift nearly 2 1/2 years ago, I was very happy with the result and the work still looks great. Skilled, competent and caring doctor. Plus, also very personable, important as I was awake (though mildly sedated) during the entire procedure! General Comments Would not hesitate to see Dr Woodman again nor to recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2013

amazing plastic surgeon - Dr Pratt is wonderful! If you want a incredable result ,come to his office! I had a mini face lift and my droopy upper eyes fixed. I love my results and I love Dr Pratt and his caring wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2013

My Dream Body 6 weeks post op - I was recommended by my therapist actually. She had her eyes done, and is planning on getting a Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift. She is a lovely person. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.