Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Tacoma, WA

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 13, 2020

The best! I had my eyelid surgery and brow lift-super impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Woodman. From my initial consultation through completed surgery and follow-up, I received excellent treatment and I am beyond thrilled with the results! I am two months post-surgey and I am feeling and looking fantastic. I honestly can say the change in my appearance is a vast improvement. I actually feel pretty for once in a long time. No more bags under my eyes, no more sagging jaw line and no more turkey waddle! I consulted with several top plastic surgeons in the Seattle area and I am so glad I chose Dr. Woodman. Dr. Woodman was the ultimate professional, yet warm and friendly. I called him post surgery a couple of times with questions, (even once on his day off, a holiday) and he quickly called me back and was not one bit put out for the interruption. I highly recommend Dr. Woodman for cosmetic facial surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2020

I Had a Great Experience with my Surgical Procedure - I had a great experience with my rhinoplasty by Dr. Ehret. I was nervous and scared to even talk to someone about the procedure, but Dr. Ehret and his staff are kind, timely, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with my surgical procedure. On top of that my procedure turned out beautiful. As an operating room nurse I highly recommend Dr. Ehret to anyone looking into a rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

* Dr. Pratt performed blepharoplasty on my upper and lower eyelids and I am so happy with the results! * Marty in the med spa did my Botox injections and she is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2020

Co2 under eye Laser resurfacing - So I Had some excess sagging (crepe)skin under my eyes making it hard to wear makeup. So I went to Dr Woodman, whom I've had other small cosmetic procedures done with, and this is the treatment we decided for my age. I have always had problems around my eyes with bags Etc. Will most likely have my upper eyelids done someday but for now this was a great start to refresh my under eye area. This recovery will most likely keep you home for around 11-14 days so I recommend getting the time off from work to heal! I did wear a little makeup around day 11. But I'm sure it varies between people. Recovery was as expected and although pretty ugly, it wasn't bad after the first day or two. He also did some treatment done on my smile lines making it slight more expensive. (Nasal labial) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2020

eyelid surgery. He and his staff could not have been kinder and more helpful. He was extremely informative and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 01, 2020

Life Changing Experience! - Dr. Ehret listened to me and understood what I was trying to accomplish. I'm in my 65th year of life but, it feels like my 45th and I wanted to look the part. Dr. Ehret helped make that happen. I had an eyebrow lift, my eyes refreshed and a breast lift all at the same time. I know it was a little much at one time but, I am so happy I did it! I finally did something for myself. Every visit Dr. Ehret was really interested in how I was feeling and if I had any questions or concerns. The office staff has been wonderful as well. The office even has products available to help minimize scaring and a Medical Spa next door. I love having it all in one place, what a fantastic team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2020

Awesome Nose Job! - My whole life I hated the way my nose was. Dr Ehret did an amazing job of transforming my big nose to a small tiny cover girl look!!! I’m super impressed how straight my nose is. I received the best treatment from him! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2020

Excellent Surgeon !!!! - Dr. Ehret is very professional with great bedside manners. Dr Ehret took time to explain the procedure and explained what to expect after. He performed rhinoplasty and breast augmentation on me and the results are AMAZING. I highly recommend him to anyone ! 5 star service at the clinic and great medical staff. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS I am a 57-year-old dental hygienist. When my eyelids started drooping, under-eye shadows darkening and jowls becoming more pronounced, I decided to find a surgeon to help me out. A much-beloved physician strongly recommended Dr. Troy Woodman as the best surgeon to see. Going into surgery, I had high hopes that my eyes and jawline would look lifted and better, however, the results surpassed my expectations. I couldn't be happier. My eyes, jaw, neck ... everything looks lifted, brighter, and tighter. My face looks younger and thinner ... so happy! Thank you, Dr. Woodman, my trust has been well placed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Ehret was fantastic - I had both upper and lower lids done as well as laser to below the eye. Dr. Ehret was fantastic from the consult, all the way through to the surgery. His office staff was equally welcoming, professional and informative. I was a bit nervous on surgery day and his staff was amazing. Every person who was involved, from reception to surgical, calmed my nerves. Dr Ehret himself called me the evening of the surgery to make sure I was recovery well and answer any questions. I could go on and on about him and his staff but I will get to the nitty gritty. My eyes look amazing! 6 weeks out, the scarring is minimal and I look “rested” every morning, instead of my 49 year old self. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2019

I am a 57-year-old dental hygienist. When my eyelids started drooping, under-eye shadows darkening and joules becoming more pronounced, I decided to find a surgeon to help me out. A much-beloved physician strongly recommended Dr. Troy Woodman as the best surgeon to see. Going into surgery, I had high hopes that my eyes and jawline would look lifted and better, however, the results surpassed my expectations. I couldn’t be happier. My eyes, jaw, neck…everything looks lifted, brighter and tighter. My face looks younger and thinner…so happy! Thank you, Dr Woodman, my trust has been well placed. Teri More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2019

Dr Woodman is Very Skilled! - Doctor Woodman and his staff are terrific. I had bags under my eyes corrected plus laser. It turned out amazing. I look ten years younger and have had several compliments on how young I look. The recovery process was very difficult at the beginning and in fact I had a lot of fears that I wouldn’t cover correctly. But after about 4 weeks I felt much more confident. And by 12 weeks I was completely pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Dr. Woodman and his staff are amazing! A five star rating is not high enough to accurately describe their expertise, compassion, patience and persistence. I would recommend Dr. Woodman to everyone, but especially to people that have other Medical conditions and are hesitating to have Blepharoplasty done. As a type 1 Diabetic, I can assure you that you could not possibly be in better hands. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2018

I had a full face lift and upper eye lids done and laser resurfacing. The face lift was very natural looking but I was not happy with the eyelids. One eye was left shaped differently and smaller than the other. Under the eye a small swelling never went down and a lump remained near the temple which I have to cover with hair. When I mentioned the difference he stated the eye was always smaller. The laser resurface burned terribly and nothing could help the pain for the first week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2018

Best Surgeon and Doctor Ever! - The upper and lower blepharoplasty procedure has changed my life for the better in ways I couldn't have imagined--I've been extremely happy with the results. The positive experience I've had with Dr. Woodman and his surgical staff are a big part of my overall satisfaction. Dr. Woodman is an experienced, skilled, and gifted surgeon. He is truly invested in the well being of his patients... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2018

Lower Face Lift Review of Dr. David Pratt in Tacoma, WA - At 60 I decided to get a lower facelift. After a consultation with Dr. Pratt and based on other’s recommendations I scheduled my surgery with him. He did an excellent job, I couldn’t be more pleased. The look is very natural and refreshed, it is not obvious that I’ve had plastic surgery. Dr. Pratt gives you all the time you need to ask questions. After the surgery you have a lot of follo... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a rhinoplasty done with Dr. Ehret. I can honestly say that he went above & beyond my expectations of what I wanted to be done. His staff handle everything so smoothly. I was treated so very well. If I had any questions, I would either call or email and someone got back to me so very quickly. I'm soso happy that I had went through with Dr. Ehret. Everyone is so very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Ehret is so very friendly and talented. I was amazed at his work. He did a rhinoplasty on me and I was in love with the outcome. He couldn't have done a better job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Ehret is so very friendly and talented. I was amazed at his work. He did a rhinoplasty on me and I was in love with the outcome. He couldn't have done a better job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2017

Out with the Old in with the New - I found Dr. Ehret to be confident, knowledgeable, and to my eyes a perfectionist whom does not take his work lightly. He explained the process in detail and my options. I would most definitely recommend him for this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2017

Dr. Woodman is an artist and gifted surgeon. His staff is amazing, too! - Many years ago I had Dr. Woodman perform upper eyelid surgery. He did a wonderful job, he is true highly skilled artist. I returned this year, almost seven years later, for a mini facelift and lower blepharoplasty, and laser around my eyes and lips. I'm now almost three weeks out, still a bit swollen, but really happy and excited with the results. For one, my jowls that were beginning to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2017

Wonderful outcome and care - I recently had a facelift that included tightening the skin under my chin, removing my sagging jowls, reducing the sag of my ear lobes and upper and lower eye lid surgery. And it included having the fine lines removed under my eyes, above and below my lips using the laser method. It was not a surgery to take lightly, and I was given the natural look and outcome that I was hoping for. Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2017

Pediatric surgery - Dr Woodman did my son's eyelid surgery to help with ptosis. The surgery was great, recovery was perfect and results are next to perfect. My son is only 6 months old, so he was on the early side of surgery requirements. I would highly recommend Dr Woodman again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2016

Choose him! - Dr. Ehret did an amazing job straightening my nose. He told me upfront what to expect and he even called the night of the surgery to make sure I was doing okay. He has great bed side manners and is very professional. I would not go anywhere else and have already recommended him to others ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2016

I’m 61 and looked at least 71. My eyes were droopy and I had really bad bags. I had upper and lower eyelid surgery along with laser on the lower lids.  I was concerned about my eyes blending in with rest of my non surgical face. Dr Woodman did an excellent job. People have commented on how good I look, not realizing I had surgery. Even my out- of-state daughter noticed how blue my eyes looked when she visited rather than seeing my post lift eyes.  My appearance is what she saw, not my surgical fix. I look rested and natural. My haggard and tired look is gone. I was nervous about doing this, but so happy I found Dr Woodman. The results really speak to his skill. I had no post surgical problems.  But did have severe dry eye which dr woodman fixed. I’m so happy with the eye results that I’m now seeing Angela on the spa side and she is as skilled in her field as Dr Woodman is in his. I’ve had two microdermabrasion/chemical peels with Angela and feel amazing. Really beginning to a difference in my skin.  I highly recommend the aesthetic surgery centre. PS:  I get my car washed on senior day and get $2. off. The last time I went they didn’t automatically give me the discount. I had to ask for it.  The guy looked at me kind of funny, but finally said ok. Now that really tells how great Dr Woodman and Angela are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2016

A New Life Chapter Following Retirement - Tacoma, WA - Dr. Ehret did a wonderful job of brightening my drooping eyelids and taking the turkey waddle from my neck area without changing my face such that I looked like I had had a facelift. I had a lower facelift (neck), upper and lower lid lift. Everyone who sees me just says "retirement really agrees with you!" and the waddle is gone! Great side shots now! I look like myself - only happier! And I appreciated that Dr. Ehret was willing to work within my budget to help me achieve the most for my dollar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2016

I had surgery to remove a tumor in my neck at 24 by another doctor. I am now 65. I had lost the contour to my chin and my neck was saggy and uneven due to the scar. Dr. Pratt rejuvenated my neck and face returning the contour I had lost. The old scar is not noticeable and the procedure left no new scars. He also reduced the sagging skin over my eyes and the bags underneath. I didn't feel as old as I looked before this surgery. I don't look my age any longer. I am very grateful and pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2016

Completely New Nose, Totally Worth It! Tacoma, WA - I've always been self-conscious about the way my nose looked; especially my profile. I included a picture of what my nose originally looked like, after which I had a septoplasty that somewhat changed the appearance of my nose, but there was still a protrusion in the cartilage towards the tip. I had a large dorsal hump before. My nose always drooped down and stuck out from my face, and I feel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2015

Glad I Had Eyelid Surgery - Tacoma, WA - Dr Woodman was recommended to me by my dermatologist after seeing him about the permanent bags I had developed under my eyes which I thought always made me look tired. I never thought I would consider cosmetic surgery but after consulting with Dr. Woodman and doing lots of research I had lower lid blepharoplasty surgery. I’m very happy with the outcome. I don’t look different. I look... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2015

Brilliant Approach, Integrity and Excellent Natural Results~I personally believe Doctor Troy Woodman is one of the very TOP FINEST, plastic surgeons right here in the (253) Northwest.Being in my mid-forties, I was seeking to feel more refreshed and youthful and wanted to have a mid-facelift. I was so concerned of looking natural and to not look like I had "work done".  Dr. Woodman exceeded every expectation and more. His work is worth every dollar spent and bedside manner is priceless.  I felt beautiful and more youthful immediately within a week.  I get compliments all the time and I think it’s not only my new outside appearance, it’s the way I feel inside and more confident. The facility is top notch, staff is very friendly, assistant is awesome and really thought his anesthesiologist is very exceptional. If you are considering having any cosmetic surgery done, you have a Hollywood Caliber Best right here in Tacoma, WA. Eternally Grateful~Terri G. Seattle, WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2015

Brilliant Approach, Integrity and Excellent Natural Results~ I personally believe Doctor Troy Woodman is one of the very TOP FINEST, plastic surgeons right here in the (253) Northwest. Being in my mid-forties, I was seeking to feel more refreshed and youthful and wanted to have a mid-facelift. I was so concerned of looking natural and to not look like I had "work done".  Dr. Woodman exceeded every expectation and more. His work is worth every dollar spent and bedside manner is priceless.  I felt beautiful and more youthful immediately within a week.  I get compliments all the time and I think it's not only my new outside appearance, it's the way I feel inside and more confident. The facility is top notch, staff is very friendly, assistant is awesome and really thought his anesthesiologist is very exceptional. If you are considering having any cosmetic surgery done, you have a Hollywood Caliber Best right here in Tacoma, WA. Eternally Grateful~ Terri G. Seattle, WA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 01, 2015

Thank God for Dr. Pratt - I highly recommend Dr. Pratt. He was able to correct my eyelids after they were incorrectly done before. Previously to seeing Dr. Pratt, I had a blepharoplasty by a Seattle surgeon. My eyelids ended up being to high and I was unable to close my eyes. Dr. Pratt was able to correct all my problems and I love my new appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Pratt is highly recommended - Twenty years ago, I had a facelift with another surgeon. During this last year, I decided it was time for another facelift. Several of my friends had previously had facelifts with Dr. Pratt and were thrilled with their results. Therefore, I decided to also choose Dr. Pratt to perform another facelift. Dr. Pratt was fantastic, from the initial consultation to my last post-operative visit. I am so thrilled with my results, they look so natural and no scars are visible. He also corrected my stretched earlobes and scars from my previous surgery. My procedure with him was so much easier than my first facelift and the results are much better. I think his backgroung as an artist really makes a difference. He and his staff are fantastic, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2014

Dr. Pratt came through - Sometime this year I had a skin cancer removed from my nose by a MOHs dermatologist. I was quite shocked to find out that this was more extensive than anyone had anticipated. In order to cure me, the dermatologist had to remove almost all the skin from my nose. She referred me to a plastic surgeon close to her office, however, this plastic surgeon told me he didn't have enough training to reconstruct my nose. He sent me to another plastic surgeon who said the same thing, but recommended that I contact Dr. Pratt's office. I did that day, and they got me right into see him, even though he was in surgery. Dr. Pratt saw me and told me that he felt very comfortable reconstructing my nose. He worked me into his busy surgery schedule that day, and the whole experience with him, his staff, and anesthesiologist was first class. My nose looks amazing, you cannot honestly tell anything was ever done. Dr. Pratt is a gifted surgeon, who is extremely compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2014

Fantastic office and doctor - Dr. Pratt and his staff are truly amazing. I can not imagine a better doctor or staff. I had a minimal incision brow lift performed by Dr. Pratt. I am so happy with my results, and everyone thinks it looks so natural. From the initial consultation to the last post - operative visit, I had a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Dr. Pratt and his office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 04, 2014

First class experience - I had heard a lot about Dr. Pratt through my friends, who had surgery with him previously. Anyone that I know that has surgery with him has been exceedingly happy with their results. Because of his superb reputation, I met with him to discuss some facial aging concerns. During my initial consultation, everyone in the office was incredibly pleasant and professional. His office staff is warm, friendly, and caring. Dr. Pratt answered all of my questions, and I thought he had a great bedside manner. After meeting with him, I booked a surgery with him, which included a facelift, browlift, laser resurfacing, and eyelid rejuvenation.My experience with Dr. Pratt's surgery center was equally exceptional. His anesthesiologist and nursing staff were fantastic and delivered incredible pre- and post-operative care. Their facility is first class.My recovery was uneventful, and I thought the post-operative instructions were clear and concise. I am so happy with my results, as they are very natural in appearance, without any visible scars.As a nurse, and patient of Dr. Pratt's, I recommend him highly. He is a very talented surgeon, and has a wonderful, warm bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 22, 2014

Great surgeon, great results - Positive Comments I had an eyelid lift nearly 2 1/2 years ago, I was very happy with the result and the work still looks great. Skilled, competent and caring doctor. Plus, also very personable, important as I was awake (though mildly sedated) during the entire procedure! General Comments Would not hesitate to see Dr Woodman again nor to recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2013

amazing plastic surgeon - Dr Pratt is wonderful! If you want a incredable result ,come to his office! I had a mini face lift and my droopy upper eyes fixed. I love my results and I love Dr Pratt and his caring wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2013

Totally satisfied customer - Several years ago I had an endoscopic, minimal incision brow lift with Dr Pratt. Dr Pratt and his staff were always so pleasant and professional. My results were very natural appearing and my recovery was uneventful .Because I was so happy with my brow lift results, I had a facelift procedure some years later. The rejuvination was incredible and the results completely natural appearing. Once again, my recovery was easy and uneventful. I have had a lot of friends who have also used Dr Pratt's services and all, without exception , have been completely satisfied patients. He is a fabulous doctor and surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2013

My Dream Body 6 weeks post op - I was recommended by my therapist actually. She had her eyes done, and is planning on getting a Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift. She is a lovely person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 29, 2013

Wonderful experience - Positive Comments I had a facelift and several other procedures done about 5 years ago. Dr. Woodman is fabulous - did a wonderful skillful job (I am an RN - so this is high praise indeed)and the work still looks good 5 years later. The staff is very pleasant and knowledgable. The surgical nurses in the free standing sug center were excellent. Could not be happier.VL More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 06, 2011

Exceptional Services! – I love this clinic and spa! I have had 2 cosmetic surgeries with Dr Pratt and I have been thrilled with my results with both. He and his staff are amazing; they fully explained everything to me and he personally called me the day after my facelift to make certain I was doing well and did not have any questions. Just recently I went to the Spa for Botox and filler with their PA, Heidi Lundeen. She was wonderful too...she really listened to my questions, make recommendations and then perfomed the injections. I am very pleased with the results! No bruising or swelling at all! I would definately recommend this clinic and Spa for any service! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 17, 2010

Wonderful Clinic – I had much of the excess skin on my upper eyelids removed and my experience couldn't have been better. I also had a torn earlobe repair done 2 years after my eye surgery. The entire staff are well trained in providing exceptional customer service. They are low pressure, and spend the amount of time necessary to answer all your questions. I couldn't be happier with my results. For many of these procedures insurance companies don't reimburse so you need to go to somebody top notch is his/her field. Dr. Prat and Dr. Ehret provided me with that level of professional service. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 01, 2008

The Eyes Have it! – Well where should I begin....I came to the Aesthetic Surgery Centre after my mother had a major reconstruction procedure with Dr. Ehret. This was one of the most friendly, professional and courteous offices we had been to in a long time. So when I was considering surgery I did not hesitate to call upon their office again. I found that I was able to talk to a knowledgeable staff, ones that really took the time to listen to what my desires were and to make my vision become a reality. I become a patient of Dr Troy Woodman, and was comfortable with him from the first visit to the last follow up appointment. Dr Woodman preformed a upper lid blepharoplasty, and also did some Botox injections......I look 10 years younger! I think that what made this a great experience was that the doctors and staff from both the clinic to the surgery center all seemed to be specially trained to give high quality patient service and care. I never felt alone or concerned, as the doctor and staff called me the evening after surgery and made sure I was comfortable and without questions. I would highly recommend this office and am planning on having Dr Ehret remove my 15 year old breast implants and do a lift and replace. Why would I consider anything but the best and that is exactly what this office is.....The Best! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 01, 2008

Thrilled with care & results – I have had two cosmetic surgeries (face lift just a few weeks ago) with this group and my experiences and results have been amazing! The doctors are very caring; both times they called me at home multiple times the weekend after my surgery to check to see how I was doing with my recovery and if I had any questions or concerns. I have found the staff to be quite professional, caring and supportive. They answered all my questions and were warm, polite and wonderful. I have never waited more than a few minutes for any appointment. The nurses in their surgery center are great; they called me ahead of time and asked me a lot of health related questions and went over the health history questionnaire I completed in detail. They told me what to expect the day of surgery and confirmed who would be driving me home, what to wear the day of surgery, warned me not to eat, etc. After the surgery, they explained my post-op care to my husband and he felt that they sincerely cared about my recovery. They provided well written instructions along with phone numbers for the clinic and my surgeon. I love my results already! I had very minimal bruising with my face lift and not much swelling; frankly, none of my family or friends can believe I just had this done! I highly recommend this office and the doctors! I plan to have a breast lift and implants next with Dr. Ehret. This clinic is the BEST! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.