Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Tacoma, WA

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Ehret did such an amazing job on my breast lift. This is a surgery I had been wanting for years but hadn’t found the right surgeon quite yet. Looking over his before and after photos I felt more confident seeing him about a consultation. As of now, post surgery, I am so ecstatic to have gotten the surgery done at all let alone by Dr. Ehret. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2020

Love my Breasts! - Dr. Ehret is a fantastic surgeon. I have had large breasts since I was a teenager, but pregnancy, nursing, and hormones took an even bigger toll on their shape and size and were causing progressive discomfort. I did research on the best breast surgeons in the area, and Dr. Ehret kept coming up at the top of the list, so I booked a consult and found him honest and particular about proposed solutions. I was able to schedule my surgery a couple months out.The office and surgery were clean and professional and everyone I interacted with was kind and also professional. I have had minimal pain post-surgery and no complications. My incisions are very clean, and I am expecting minimal scars.I am thrilled with my results so far- the shape and size are perfect. I'm back to my younger breasts but better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

After shopping around at many plastic surgeons I found Dr.Ehret at Aesthetic Surgery Centre . The initial consult I was nervous because I didn’t know what it would cost and I had extremely bad self esteem . He was thorough ,listened to what I wanted didn’t try to up sell me anything or give me procedures I didn’t  need and was realistic about what I could expect and his recommendations . I got a tummy tuck,mons reduction , lipo of the hips flanks a breast lift and implants . It was 100x better than what I expected I went to Greece and wore a bikini and I had never worn a bikini in my life . My tummy is flat my breasts are perky and I have confidence . During pre op the staff was amazing great at convo and calming my nerves explained everything and even sang with me as I fell asleep . I am neurotic so I called the 24 hour number that links you through to the doctor at every paranoid question I had and Dr.Ehret got back to me every time and wasn’t irritated! Haha  This is above and beyond what I ever expected from a doctor and such a big procedure . I hand out his cards religiously . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2019

Scheduled for breast lift with implants - I'm a 35 year old mother of 3. 5'5" 135 lbs. I breastfed all of my kids for more than 2.5 years each, for a grand total of 100+ months. In my hippy mom circle that was great. Now my poor boobs are feeling it.Since 2007 my life has been about my kids. Gestating, birthing, nursing. And then parenting while finishing my degree the past couple of years, it's been kind of brutal. I need to do something for me. I graduate this March, and already have begun working part time. I'm ready to do something for me. To like how I look. And I have not liked my breasts since I weaned my third child almost 2 years ago. Ive been extremely self conscious and actually turned off, myself, from them. They were never perky, but still pretty nice before kids. Pretty awesome while full of milk. By the time kid #3 was born, though, they were hanging pretty low. After weaning, they have become pathetic, flappy-floppy, bags of sadness. I hate them. I tried to make myself get over it. Told myself this was how it was, I need to enjoy the joys of motherhood, in all their shriveled "glory".I've come around and realized now that I have the means, I intend to just fix it. I dont need to have boobs that look more than 30 years older than the rest of me.So I'm scheduled for my breast lift and implants in April. I just need to do this while I can, it's too easy to keep waiting for a "better time" that may never come.I'll post pics in a couple of days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret. At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away. He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively. Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here! Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2018

If you are considering breast implant removal, I highly recommend Dr. Ehret in Tacoma, Wa.. I did not know of Dr. Ehret, my primary referred me to him. Wow! How lucky can you be. I wasn't aware of his popularity as a plastic surgeon or should I say artist. ;D I had a 28yo implant removed, bra fat replacement and lift in January, 2018. I love, love the results and being "me" again at 74 yo. Dr. Ehret said there would not be much difference in bra size and he was right; fit is just better! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 01, 2008

The Eyes Have it! – Well where should I begin....I came to the Aesthetic Surgery Centre after my mother had a major reconstruction procedure with Dr. Ehret. This was one of the most friendly, professional and courteous offices we had been to in a long time. So when I was considering surgery I did not hesitate to call upon their office again. I found that I was able to talk to a knowledgeable staff, ones that really took the time to listen to what my desires were and to make my vision become a reality. I become a patient of Dr Troy Woodman, and was comfortable with him from the first visit to the last follow up appointment. Dr Woodman preformed a upper lid blepharoplasty, and also did some Botox injections......I look 10 years younger! I think that what made this a great experience was that the doctors and staff from both the clinic to the surgery center all seemed to be specially trained to give high quality patient service and care. I never felt alone or concerned, as the doctor and staff called me the evening after surgery and made sure I was comfortable and without questions. I would highly recommend this office and am planning on having Dr Ehret remove my 15 year old breast implants and do a lift and replace. Why would I consider anything but the best and that is exactly what this office is.....The Best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.