Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Tacoma, WA

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I am one month post op for breast lift and augmentation. Dr Ehret is an amazing doctor. He's very informative throughout the entire process and I am extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Dr. Ehret performed my tummy tuck, lipo, and breast lift (mommy makeover), and I couldn’t be more pleased with my results. He was very thorough and willing to answer all of my questions. He was extremely professional and made me feel very much at ease. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to make improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Ehret did such an amazing job on my breast lift. This is a surgery I had been wanting for years but hadn’t found the right surgeon quite yet. Looking over his before and after photos I felt more confident seeing him about a consultation. As of now, post surgery, I am so ecstatic to have gotten the surgery done at all let alone by Dr. Ehret. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr. Ehret listened to me and understood what I was trying to accomplish. I'm in my 65th year of life but, it feels like my 45th and I wanted to look the part. Dr. Ehret helped make that happen. I had an eyebrow lift, my eyes refreshed and a breast lift all at the same time. I know it was a little much at one time but, I am so happy I did it! I finally did something for myself. Every visit Dr. Ehret was really interested in how I was feeling and if I had any questions or concerns. The office staff has been wonderful as well. The office even has products available to help minimize scaring and a Medical Spa next door. I love having it all in one place, what a fantastic team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 01, 2020

Life Changing Experience! - Dr. Ehret listened to me and understood what I was trying to accomplish. I'm in my 65th year of life but, it feels like my 45th and I wanted to look the part. Dr. Ehret helped make that happen. I had an eyebrow lift, my eyes refreshed and a breast lift all at the same time. I know it was a little much at one time but, I am so happy I did it! I finally did something for myself. Every visit Dr. Ehret was really interested in how I was feeling and if I had any questions or concerns. The office staff has been wonderful as well. The office even has products available to help minimize scaring and a Medical Spa next door. I love having it all in one place, what a fantastic team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

He was amazing, he made me comfortable throughout the whole process. At my initial appointment for my consultation he went through different implants that were available and sizes, and recommended a different procedure than I went in for and I’m so happy he did! I set up my consultation for a breast augmentation along with removal of my old breast implants. We decided a breast lift with my augmentation would give the best results. The whole process was a very good experience, I have minimal scarring and my procedure was 8 weeks ago. I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2019

Comfortable Experience from Beginning to End with Amazing Results! - He was amazing, he made me comfortable throughout the whole process. At my initial appointment for my consultation he went through different implants that were available and sizes, and recommended a different procedure than I went in for and I’m so happy he did! I set up my consultation for a breast augmentation along with removal of my old breast implants. We decided a breast lift with my augmentation would give the best results. The whole process was a very good experience, I have minimal scarring and my procedure was 8 weeks ago. I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2019

Mommy makeover experience - first post op appointment is tomorrow - I have wanted a tummy tuck and breast lift do several years. I always wold say “if I lose enough weight”. I finally resolved that I’m fine the way I am and comfortable in my skin with exemption of those areas after having two children. I had a tummy tuck, Lipo to my inner thighs, Mona lift with the tummy tuck, and a breast lift with implant. My pain level on my abdomen after day 1, is crazy. My breasts just feel like I worked out really hard. But the stomach stings/burns... ugh. And drains. Booo. Just be prepared for having zero core strength right after. I can’t sit myself up at all. My mom is here for several weeks and has to grab my back and help push me up. It’s definitely not fun. I haven’t seen myself yet...firstpost opp appt is tomorrow so hopefully I’ll get to see my results then ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

After shopping around at many plastic surgeons I found Dr.Ehret at Aesthetic Surgery Centre . The initial consult I was nervous because I didn’t know what it would cost and I had extremely bad self esteem . He was thorough ,listened to what I wanted didn’t try to up sell me anything or give me procedures I didn’t  need and was realistic about what I could expect and his recommendations . I got a tummy tuck,mons reduction , lipo of the hips flanks a breast lift and implants . It was 100x better than what I expected I went to Greece and wore a bikini and I had never worn a bikini in my life . My tummy is flat my breasts are perky and I have confidence . During pre op the staff was amazing great at convo and calming my nerves explained everything and even sang with me as I fell asleep . I am neurotic so I called the 24 hour number that links you through to the doctor at every paranoid question I had and Dr.Ehret got back to me every time and wasn’t irritated! Haha  This is above and beyond what I ever expected from a doctor and such a big procedure . I hand out his cards religiously . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

After shopping around at many plastic surgeons I found Dr.Ehret at Aesthetic Surgery Centre . The initial consult I was nervous because I didn't know what it would cost and I had extremely bad self esteem . He was thorough ,listened to what I wanted didn't try to up sell me anything or give me procedures I didn't  need and was realistic about what I could expect and his recommendations . I got a tummy tuck,mons reduction , lipo of the hips flanks a breast lift and implants . It was 100x better than what I expected I went to Greece and wore a bikini and I had never worn a bikini in my life . My tummy is flat my breasts are perky and I have confidence . During pre op the staff was amazing great at convo and calming my nerves explained everything and even sang with me as I fell asleep . I am neurotic so I called the 24 hour number that links you through to the doctor at every paranoid question I had and Dr.Ehret got back to me every time and wasn't irritated! Haha  This is above and beyond what I ever expected from a doctor and such a big procedure . I hand out his cards religiously . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2019

Scheduled for breast lift with implants - I'm a 35 year old mother of 3. 5'5" 135 lbs. I breastfed all of my kids for more than 2.5 years each, for a grand total of 100+ months. In my hippy mom circle that was great. Now my poor boobs are feeling it.Since 2007 my life has been about my kids. Gestating, birthing, nursing. And then parenting while finishing my degree the past couple of years, it's been kind of brutal. I need to do something for me. I graduate this March, and already have begun working part time. I'm ready to do something for me. To like how I look. And I have not liked my breasts since I weaned my third child almost 2 years ago. Ive been extremely self conscious and actually turned off, myself, from them. They were never perky, but still pretty nice before kids. Pretty awesome while full of milk. By the time kid #3 was born, though, they were hanging pretty low. After weaning, they have become pathetic, flappy-floppy, bags of sadness. I hate them. I tried to make myself get over it. Told myself this was how it was, I need to enjoy the joys of motherhood, in all their shriveled "glory".I've come around and realized now that I have the means, I intend to just fix it. I dont need to have boobs that look more than 30 years older than the rest of me.So I'm scheduled for my breast lift and implants in April. I just need to do this while I can, it's too easy to keep waiting for a "better time" that may never come.I'll post pics in a couple of days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2018

Highly skilled and knowledgeable Surgeon! - I would recommend Dr. Ehert to anyone, he is a highly skilled and knowledgeable surgeon. I went to him for a implant removal and breast lift. He immediately made me feel comfortable and confident in his office and I knew that I would be in good hands. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I would also say that he is a perfectionist as a surgeon and it shows in his work. Its been one... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2017

Excellent staff! - Dr Ehret is a talented surgeon. I had liposuction of the thighs and a breast lift with implants. My results are what I expected and I'm very happy. The BEST care I received tho, was from the nursing staff! Amazing nurses! I was so nervous going in and they made me feel so much better! They catered to me and made my experience a great one! I even had an issue with a garment being ordered in the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2017

42 Years Old, 2 Kids and Ready for my Breast Lift and Augmentation - Tacoma, WA - I’ve been reading profiles on this site for a couple of months and it’s finally my turn to write one of my own. It hit me today as I bought some post-surgery necessities…a wedge pillow, post surgery bras, frozen peas (AKA ice packs) and Tylenol. THIS IS REALLY GOING TO HAPPEN!!! I’ve got 6 short days to go before my surgery date!I’m currently wearing size 34DD or size 36D bras. I’m just ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2016

29 Years Old, No Kids. - Tacoma, WA - I'll make this brief and to the point. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret. He was great with communicating and advising me through the whole process. Initially I went in for a consultant (free) for breast augmentation. After speaking to Dr. Ehert he explained that I would not get the results I wanted without having a breast lift. He throughly explained the outcomes and process of each... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2013

My Dream Body 6 weeks post op - I was recommended by my therapist actually. She had her eyes done, and is planning on getting a Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift. She is a lovely person. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 01, 2008

Thrilled with care & results – I have had two cosmetic surgeries (face lift just a few weeks ago) with this group and my experiences and results have been amazing! The doctors are very caring; both times they called me at home multiple times the weekend after my surgery to check to see how I was doing with my recovery and if I had any questions or concerns. I have found the staff to be quite professional, caring and supportive. They answered all my questions and were warm, polite and wonderful. I have never waited more than a few minutes for any appointment. The nurses in their surgery center are great; they called me ahead of time and asked me a lot of health related questions and went over the health history questionnaire I completed in detail. They told me what to expect the day of surgery and confirmed who would be driving me home, what to wear the day of surgery, warned me not to eat, etc. After the surgery, they explained my post-op care to my husband and he felt that they sincerely cared about my recovery. They provided well written instructions along with phone numbers for the clinic and my surgeon. I love my results already! I had very minimal bruising with my face lift and not much swelling; frankly, none of my family or friends can believe I just had this done! I highly recommend this office and the doctors! I plan to have a breast lift and implants next with Dr. Ehret. This clinic is the BEST! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.