Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Tacoma, WA

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2020

I chose Dr. Ehret based off of reviews, and I'm so glad that I did! Being almost 50, and having lost over 70 pounds, I realized the elasticity of my skin wasn't what it used to be. From the consultation, to scheduling with Leslie Johnson, everyone was very informative, empathetic, encouraging, professional and simply, well, kind and caring. I finally decided on both lipo w/tummy tuck and a lift w/implants. On the day of surgery, I was simply impressed with every medical professional that I encountered at the Surgery Centre. Every single person exemplified the same characteristics that Dr. Ehret and the rest of his team. (My caretaker picking me up was just as impressed with everyone there as well, to the point that she told her own daughter that was where she needed to go for her mommy makeover!!!) Dr. Ehret even phoned personally that evening to follow up with how I was doing! I was really dreading going anywhere the next day, but I was heading back for my hyperbaric chamber visit. Lindsay was so kind, gentle, caring, understanding and sweet. She just encouraged me to take my time, helping me the whole way, and she was so patient. I do have to admit, I dreaded going in, but felt so much better after an hour in the chamber. Less pain, more alert, increased mobility. Lindsay is close to a saint though, I was being a bit of a baby, lol. I did a total of 3 hyperbaric chamber sessions, and highly recommend them to anyone having any cosmetic work! My drainage tubes have been removed, I am 3 weeks out from my procedure and even with my incisions still healing, and compression garments still being worn 24/7, I am so thrilled that I made the decision to entrust such a talented surgeon and gracious team to help me with the final step in getting back to being 1000% happy with my body! I feel so lucky to experienced such an incredible group of professionals. Will recommend them to anyone and everyone that I know!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Half tops, Sheer tops, Bralettes, Sports Bras, Fitted Skin Tight Dresses, Bikinis, Backless Shirts & Spaghetti StrapsThese are now my go to outfits after Dr. Ehret - the miracle worker - gave me above average results with a tummy tuck, lipo of the flanks and arm lipo (3 procedures).After having 3 kids that were carried full term including one set of twins my slim athletic figure was absolutely shot. At just over 40 he brought me back to life. Living my best life now, feeling confident, more energized than ever to exercise and take my shape to the next level. Finally walking, strutting with pride.Ever since I had children 6 years ago…that has been missing. Not to mention the transformation came with 10 lbs of weight loss. An added benefit but not necessarily the result I was looking for – but I will take it!Ratings from 1 to 10:My tummy tuck results: 9My lipo of the arms: My lipo of the flanks: 5 (and am currently addressing)Dr Ehrets Medical and Procedural Knowledge: 10All other Administration at their facility: 8.5. His assistant Leslie, and front desk, Alexa, are a perfect 10 plus for help, info and support. Also loved the overall Office Manager – sooo professional with attention to detailFacilities for appointments with surgical center at same location (with free pull up parking): 10Financial transaction experience and Price: 9Overall a great experience, good healing and post op success. I do have somethings I’m still addressing with Dr. Ehret about the procedure – some smaller revisions that may be needed (more aggressive lipo on my flanks, some scar tissue that may need to be dealt with). I will keep you posted with these interactions and the action plan.How a practice and Dr treats you before/during the procedure and for the first year after the procedure is most important – so far, so good.Overall, I look better than I did for most of my 20s and most of my 30s More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2018

Half tops, Sheer tops, Bralettes, Sports Bras, Fitted Skin Tight Dresses, Bikinis, Backless Shirts & Spaghetti StrapsThese are now my go to outfits after Dr. Ehret - the miracle worker - gave me above average results with a tummy tuck, lipo of the flanks and arm lipo (3 procedures).After having 3 kids that were carried full term including one set of twins my slim athletic figure was absolutely shot. At just over 40 he brought me back to life. Living my best life now, feeling confident, more energized than ever to exercise and take my shape to the next level. Finally walking, strutting with pride.Ever since I had children 6 years ago...that has been missing. Not to mention the transformation came with 10 lbs of weight loss. An added benefit but not necessarily the result I was looking for - but I will take it!Ratings from 1 to 10:My tummy tuck results: 9My lipo of the arms: My lipo of the flanks: 5 (and am currently addressing)Dr Ehrets Medical and Procedural Knowledge: 10All other Administration at their facility: 8.5. His assistant Leslie, and front desk, Alexa, are a perfect 10 plus for help, info and support. Also loved the overall Office Manager - sooo professional with attention to detailFacilities for appointments with surgical center at same location (with free pull up parking): 10Financial transaction experience and Price: 9Overall a great experience, good healing and post op success. I do have somethings I’m still addressing with Dr. Ehret about the procedure - some smaller revisions that may be needed (more aggressive lipo on my flanks, some scar tissue that may need to be dealt with). I will keep you posted with these interactions and the action plan.How a practice and Dr treats you before/during the procedure and for the first year after the procedure is most important - so far, so good.Overall, I look better than I did for most of my 20s and most of my 30s More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Tummy Tuck Lipo Flanks DEC 2017 - Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Ehret is amazing - I am one happy girl. - Dr. Ehret is kind, professional, respectfully, intelligent, and incredibly talented - he chose the profession and the profession chose him. Note: I'm not a review type of gal, but I give credit where credit is due; much recognition to you Dr. Ehret. I am in my mid 20s and I went to Dr. Ehret for liposuction (oblique area), and a couple years later breast augmentation. Always, always, always... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2017

Excellent staff! - Dr Ehret is a talented surgeon. I had liposuction of the thighs and a breast lift with implants. My results are what I expected and I'm very happy. The BEST care I received tho, was from the nursing staff! Amazing nurses! I was so nervous going in and they made me feel so much better! They catered to me and made my experience a great one! I even had an issue with a garment being ordered in the... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.