Meet Our Team

5 Team Members
  • Dr. David V. Pratt

    Dr. David V. Pratt

    Plastic Surgeon

    Dr. David V. Pratt is a cosmetic and reconstructive surgeon who specializes in facial and eyelid plastic surgery at our Tacoma, WA practice.

  • Dr. Troy J. Woodman

    Dr. Troy J. Woodman

    Plastic Surgeon

    Dr. Troy J. Woodman is a board-certified ophthalmologist and trained plastic surgeon who specializes in oculofacial cosmetic surgery at our office.

  • Dr. Frederick W. Ehret

    Dr. Frederick W. Ehret

    Plastic Surgeon

    Dr. Frederick W. Ehret is a board-certified plastic surgeon who performs a full spectrum of cosmetic procedures at Aesthetic Surgery Centre & MedSpa.

  • Dr. C. Blake Perry

    Dr. C. Blake Perry

    Plastic Surgeon

    Dr. C. Blake Perry is a board-certified ophthalmologist who offers oculofacial plastic and reconstructive surgery treatments at our Tacoma, WA office.

  • Our Team

    Our Team

    Our Dedicated Staff

    Aesthetic Surgery Centre & MedSpa employs a capable team of professionals who contribute to the smooth operations of our established facility.