Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Surgery Centre & MedSpa

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter90 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 12, 2019

Very informative and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 12, 2019

Five Stars - Very informative and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2018

Excellent Surgeon - Exceptional experience having lift and augmentation. Would do it again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 01, 2018

Five Stars - Such a nice staff, office and doctor . He has a great bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 01, 2018

Such a nice staff, office and doctor . He has a great bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

Excellent doctor and staff - Great experience , start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2017

Excellent Plastic Surgeon - I had a surgery for an eyelid biopsy by Dr. Woodman. He was very knowledgeable about medical condition I have, not to mention he is extremely skilled surgeon. His precise skill made my eyelid healing much better than I expected. He called me the same night I had surgery to make sure I was doing ok. He is very patient and caring surgeon. His passion for plastic surgery is exceptional. I could not ask for a better doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Woodman to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2017

Five Stars - My dermatologist referred me to Dr. Pratt for the removal of of a facial skin cancer. I was so worried, but Dr. Pratt and his staff me feel more comfortable. The removal and reconstruction went well and I cannot even see a scar. I am very satisfied with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2017

My dermatologist referred me to Dr. Pratt for the removal of of a facial skin cancer. I was so worried, but Dr. Pratt and his staff me feel more comfortable. The removal and reconstruction went well and I cannot even see a scar. I am very satisfied with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2017

I had skin cancer on my face - Thanks to Dr. Pratt's admirable surgical skills you cannot Ben tell I had a gigantic hole in my cheek and nosebleed following the removal of a skin cancer from a dermatologist. Dr. Pratt's office and surgical center staff was amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2017

Compassionate doctor and staff - Great experience, start to finish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2017

Wonderful doctor and staff - Very satisfied patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2017

Pediatric surgery - Dr Woodman did my son's eyelid surgery to help with ptosis. The surgery was great, recovery was perfect and results are next to perfect. My son is only 6 months old, so he was on the early side of surgery requirements. I would highly recommend Dr Woodman again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2016

Five Stars - Surgery center was very relaxing, a secure feeling. All nurses, doctor and surgeon were tender, caring and polite. This was very important for my security. The process was easy, comfortable and painless. Thank You, Dr. Pratt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2016

Surgery center was very relaxing, a secure feeling. All nurses, doctor and surgeon were tender, caring and polite. This was very important for my security. The process was easy, comfortable and painless. Thank You, Dr. Pratt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2016

Dr. Pratt and staff were great. While surgery is stressful, he puts you at ease and lets you know "It's going to be fine.". Every time I call all the staff are very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2016

I was more than satisfied with my experience. Dr. Pratt and his team were so wonderful and showed TLC to me. The best care I have ever received. Thank you, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2016

Five Stars - I was more than satisfied with my experience. Dr. Pratt and his team were so wonderful and showed TLC to me. The best care I have ever received. Thank you, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Pratt and staff were great. While surgery is stressful, he puts you at ease and lets you know "It's going to be fine.". Every time I call all the staff are very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2016

Five Stars - Such a professional, compassionate staff and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2016

Such a professional, compassionate staff and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 25, 2016

Five Stars - Great, professional experience from start to finish. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 25, 2016

Great, professional experience from start to finish. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2016

Five Stars - From start to finish Dr. Pratt and his staff were exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2016

From start to finish Dr. Pratt and his staff were exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2016

Dr. Pratt is a fine surgeon with an incredible bedside manner. His explanations of the results I would have, and answers to my questions were clear and concise. Aftercare at the clinic was easy and professional. I commend the entire clinic and will happily continue to recommend friends and acquaintances to Dr. Pratt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Pratt is a fine surgeon with an incredible bedside manner. His explanations of the results I would have, and answers to my questions were clear and concise. Aftercare at the clinic was easy and professional. I commend the entire clinic and will happily continue to recommend friends and acquaintances to Dr. Pratt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2016

Highly recommend! - I did extensive research before selecting Dr. Woodman. He came highly recommended and when reading his credetials and reviews, I had a personal interview with him. After interviewing 4 Drs. I easily selected Dr. Woodman. His bedside manner and follow up kept me at ease with the whole process. The staff was very friendly and supportive. The work I had done was quite impressive. I have a whole new confidence! Thank you Dr. Woodman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2016

Five Stars - Great experience all the way through: a paradigm practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2016

Great experience all the way through: a paradigm practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2016

Five Stars - One of the most talented and nicest doctors I have ever met. What a great staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2016

One of the most talented and nicest doctors I have ever met. What a great staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2016

Five Stars - Wonderful staff, doctor and facilities. I am so pleased with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2016

Wonderful staff, doctor and facilities. I am so pleased with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2015

He lived up to his golden reputation, I am so happy with my cosmetic surgery results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2015

Five Stars - He lived up to his golden reputation, I am so happy with my cosmetic surgery results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Pratt's stellar reputation is well deserved. Amazing surgeon and great office and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

Dr. Pratt's stellar reputation is well deserved. Amazing surgeon and great office and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2015

Five Stars - Superb doctor, office and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2015

Superb doctor, office and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2015

Fantastic staff, doctor, and office. I had heard great things about Dr. Pratt prior to my surgery with him. I can confirm that he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2015

Five Stars - Fantastic staff, doctor, and office. I had heard great things about Dr. Pratt prior to my surgery with him. I can confirm that he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Pratt took a skin cancer off my face. He and his staff were amazing. My face looks great, and I cannot even see a scar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2015

Dr. Pratt took a skin cancer off my face. He and his staff were amazing. My face looks great, and I cannot even see a scar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2015

Five Stars - What a great doctor and staff. Beautiful, clean office and surgery center. Dr. Pratt is a compassionate surgeon. His staff is so helpful and made me so welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2015

What a great doctor and staff. Beautiful, clean office and surgery center. Dr. Pratt is a compassionate surgeon. His staff is so helpful and made me so welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2015

Five Stars - Great staff and doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2015

Great staff and doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2015

I loved my experience with this surgeon and his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2015

Five Stars - I loved my experience with this surgeon and his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2015

Five Stars - My entire experience was very positive. Staff is very professional, caring and happy to answer any questions I had. Dr. Pratt is outstanding in his professional skills as a surgeon and is a caring person. I am so fortunate to have him as a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2015

My entire experience was very positive. Staff is very professional, caring and happy to answer any questions I had. Dr. Pratt is outstanding in his professional skills as a surgeon and is a caring person. I am so fortunate to have him as a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2015

Five Stars - Very professional doctor that has a great bedside manner and is a gifted sugeon. Wonderful staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2015

Very professional doctor that has a great bedside manner and is a gifted sugeon. Wonderful staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Pratt, he is such a caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2015

Dr Pratt and his team took great care of me and solved my tear duct problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2015

Five Stars - I highly recommend Dr. Pratt, he is such a caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2015

Five Stars - Dr Pratt and his team took great care of me and solved my tear duct problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2015

Five Stars - I cannot think of a better doctor, office, and staff! Fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2015

I cannot think of a better doctor, office, and staff! Fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2015

Amazing doctor and staff. I had a great result. Loved the staff as well. Dr. Pratt was so caring, he even called me at home after my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2015

Five Stars - Amazing doctor and staff. I had a great result. Loved the staff as well. Dr. Pratt was so caring, he even called me at home after my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 01, 2015

Thank God for Dr. Pratt - I highly recommend Dr. Pratt. He was able to correct my eyelids after they were incorrectly done before. Previously to seeing Dr. Pratt, I had a blepharoplasty by a Seattle surgeon. My eyelids ended up being to high and I was unable to close my eyes. Dr. Pratt was able to correct all my problems and I love my new appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Pratt is highly recommended - Twenty years ago, I had a facelift with another surgeon. During this last year, I decided it was time for another facelift. Several of my friends had previously had facelifts with Dr. Pratt and were thrilled with their results. Therefore, I decided to also choose Dr. Pratt to perform another facelift. Dr. Pratt was fantastic, from the initial consultation to my last post-operative visit. I am so thrilled with my results, they look so natural and no scars are visible. He also corrected my stretched earlobes and scars from my previous surgery. My procedure with him was so much easier than my first facelift and the results are much better. I think his backgroung as an artist really makes a difference. He and his staff are fantastic, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2014

Pleased with results - I am delighted with my surgical results after surgery with Dr Ehret! He explained everything in detail and spent a lot of time with me at my consultation. He does tend to run behind in his clinic, but I think it is because he does spend time making certain you understand everything that is planned. I highly recommend this very skilled surgeon and his compassionate staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2014

Exceptional care and treatment - I have had two surgical procedures with Dr Pratt; both have been great! I am delighted with the outcome and the care and compassion he gave to me was remarkable. His office is well organized, runs on time and his staff is excellent! Both surgeries were in his surgery center which is 1st class and staffed well. Highly recommend Dr Pratt and his practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2014

The best doctor and staff in the Northwest - My experience with Dr. Pratt could not have been any better. He and his staff are simply the best. There is no better and surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2014

Dr. Pratt came through - Sometime this year I had a skin cancer removed from my nose by a MOHs dermatologist. I was quite shocked to find out that this was more extensive than anyone had anticipated. In order to cure me, the dermatologist had to remove almost all the skin from my nose. She referred me to a plastic surgeon close to her office, however, this plastic surgeon told me he didn't have enough training to reconstruct my nose. He sent me to another plastic surgeon who said the same thing, but recommended that I contact Dr. Pratt's office. I did that day, and they got me right into see him, even though he was in surgery. Dr. Pratt saw me and told me that he felt very comfortable reconstructing my nose. He worked me into his busy surgery schedule that day, and the whole experience with him, his staff, and anesthesiologist was first class. My nose looks amazing, you cannot honestly tell anything was ever done. Dr. Pratt is a gifted surgeon, who is extremely compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2014

Great doctor and staff - I could not be more happy with my new, refreshed appearance. All my friends tell me I look fabulous and 15 years younger. Dr. Pratt has a great bedside manner and his staff is warm and personable. I highly recommend him without reservation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2014

Fantastic office and doctor - Dr. Pratt and his staff are truly amazing. I can not imagine a better doctor or staff. I had a minimal incision brow lift performed by Dr. Pratt. I am so happy with my results, and everyone thinks it looks so natural. From the initial consultation to the last post - operative visit, I had a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Dr. Pratt and his office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 04, 2014

First class experience - I had heard a lot about Dr. Pratt through my friends, who had surgery with him previously. Anyone that I know that has surgery with him has been exceedingly happy with their results. Because of his superb reputation, I met with him to discuss some facial aging concerns. During my initial consultation, everyone in the office was incredibly pleasant and professional. His office staff is warm, friendly, and caring. Dr. Pratt answered all of my questions, and I thought he had a great bedside manner. After meeting with him, I booked a surgery with him, which included a facelift, browlift, laser resurfacing, and eyelid rejuvenation.My experience with Dr. Pratt's surgery center was equally exceptional. His anesthesiologist and nursing staff were fantastic and delivered incredible pre- and post-operative care. Their facility is first class.My recovery was uneventful, and I thought the post-operative instructions were clear and concise. I am so happy with my results, as they are very natural in appearance, without any visible scars.As a nurse, and patient of Dr. Pratt's, I recommend him highly. He is a very talented surgeon, and has a wonderful, warm bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2014

Five Stars - Dr Pratt has given me a new found confidence in myself. I had a face lift with Dr Pratt and my eye lids lifted and I feel great! Do yourself a favor and see this wonderful, caring, easy to talk to Doctor. I am still working and it is around younger people than me and I needed to look younger to fit in with the rest of my co-workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2014

Dr Pratt has given me a new found confidence in myself. I had a face lift with Dr Pratt and my eye lids lifted and I feel great! Do yourself a favor and see this wonderful, caring, easy to talk to Doctor. I am still working and it is around younger people than me and I needed to look younger to fit in with the rest of my co-workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2013

amazing plastic surgeon - Dr Pratt is wonderful! If you want a incredable result ,come to his office! I had a mini face lift and my droopy upper eyes fixed. I love my results and I love Dr Pratt and his caring wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2013

Five Stars - Dr Pratt is a wonderful surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2013

Five Stars - I am a physician that has referred to doctor Pratt's practice for over ten years . All of the patients I have ever sent to him have been exceedingly pleased with thier surgical results and experience while visiting the practice pre- and post-operatively. Patients always have a natural, refereshed look. They cannot say enough positive things about thier outcome. I, myself, have had eyelid surgey by Dr. Pratt and I love the outcome. Dr. Pratt and his team are first class, which is why he was elected by his fellow physicians as one of the four top facial plastic surgeons in Washington More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2013

I am a physician that has referred to doctor Pratt's practice for over ten years . All of the patients I have ever sent to him have been exceedingly pleased with thier surgical results and experience while visiting the practice pre- and post-operatively. Patients always have a natural, refereshed look. They cannot say enough positive things about thier outcome. I, myself, have had eyelid surgey by Dr. Pratt and I love the outcome. Dr. Pratt and his team are first class, which is why he was elected by his fellow physicians as one of the four top facial plastic surgeons in Washington More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2013

Dr Pratt is a wonderful surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2013

Great results - Very pleased with the results from my surgery with Dr Ehret! I found him to be very professional, he explained all the details and outlined the risks and benefits clearly. I highly recommend him and his staff is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2013

Outstanding results - I have had two surgeries with Dr Pratt; first my upper eyelids and then a year later, a full face lift. I am exceptionally pleased with the results of both surgeries. He is highly skilled, professional and explained everything to me in advance. In addition, he called me the night of both surgeries and the next day, just to make certain I was doing OK and did not have any concerns. I highly recommend Dr Pratt and his clinc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2013

Totally satisfied customer - Several years ago I had an endoscopic, minimal incision brow lift with Dr Pratt. Dr Pratt and his staff were always so pleasant and professional. My results were very natural appearing and my recovery was uneventful .Because I was so happy with my brow lift results, I had a facelift procedure some years later. The rejuvination was incredible and the results completely natural appearing. Once again, my recovery was easy and uneventful. I have had a lot of friends who have also used Dr Pratt's services and all, without exception , have been completely satisfied patients. He is a fabulous doctor and surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2013

Five Stars - I would definately recommend this doctor again. I was very happy with my results. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with my upcoming procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2013

I would definately recommend this doctor again. I was very happy with my results. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with my upcoming procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2013

Thank you for the fresh face! - My entire experience with Dr. Woodman and his staff has been fabulous. My consultation was very impressive, in that he took so much time listening to my concerns, and answering every question without making me feel self-conscious. I would recommend this practice highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2013

Eye Surgery - I had eye surgery by him when I was 12 to remove a lump in my eye that doctors avoided and which he found it was cancer. I had two surgeries by him to remove it twice and you can't see my scar at all next to my eye, even up close. Every surgeon who has seen my scar say that its one of the best jobs they've ever seen. I've been to several dozen doctors for check ups and they all have made the same comment. Highly Recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2012

Five Stars - Excellent care. Everything explained ahead of time. Dr. Pratt checked in the day after surgery to see how I was doing and to answer my questions. Great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2012

Excellent care. Everything explained ahead of time. Dr. Pratt checked in the day after surgery to see how I was doing and to answer my questions. Great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2012

Five Stars - I had an eyelid that would not close properly following Bell's Palsy - Dr. Pratt did surgery to correct the problem. Much to my surprise, I experienced NO pain (none!) during or after the procedure. My eye was swollen and pretty spectacularly colored for several days, of course, but there was no pain. It is bliss to be able to blink my eye again... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2012

I had an eyelid that would not close properly following Bell's Palsy - Dr. Pratt did surgery to correct the problem. Much to my surprise, I experienced NO pain (none!) during or after the procedure. My eye was swollen and pretty spectacularly colored for several days, of course, but there was no pain. It is bliss to be able to blink my eye again... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2011

Thrilled with results! - I had Dr Pratt do my face lift and my eye lids and I am incredibly pleased with the results. I look years younger, yet I still maintained my natural look. Dr Pratt was great; he answered my questions, listened to my concerns and did a remarkable job...just the results I had hoped for! My post-op recovery was easy and he even personally called me several times over the weekend to make sure I was doing fine and did not have any concerns. I highly recommend Dr Pratt! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.