Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aesthetic Surgery Centre & MedSpa

Our Reviews

For several years, patients all across Tacoma, WA and beyond have trusted their aesthetic care to our team of skilled plastic and reconstructive surgeons. Each of our brilliant physicians brings their unique skill set, expertise, and background to the table to offer men and women of all ages a range of surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. At Aesthetic Surgical Centre & MedSpa, we strive to live up to our motto, "Artistry, Integrity, Experience," by providing stunning results, honest guidance, and high-quality care to all who visit our plastic surgery office. We are proud to say that we have touched the lives of many throughout our years in practice. We invite you to view real accounts from patients who have experienced our attentive, personalized care firsthand.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Marty is THE best lip / Botox injector! I’ve had my lips done before and it hurt SO bad but she has a certain technique where it’s completely painless. I recommend her services 110% :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

I went here for a breast augmentation after a friend shared her experience with me. My consultation with Dr. Ehret was free and very informative. Himself and staff made me feel comfortable enough to schedule my surgery there. I was given many options for the procedure, payments, and it was made clear to me that results can vary due to every body being and healing at in its own way. The day of surgery my nerves kicked in and I was very overwhelmed. The ladies in the pre op room made me feel much better and helped me to relax by talking me through the procedure. My 48 hour and 6 week checkup both went really well and I am so thankful I selected this office for my procedure! I will continue to refer others there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

I had a surgery done on my eyelid and my eyelid looks great now. My insurance is on a group health plan, so they accept cheap insurance. The team is friendly and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I went here for a breast augmentation after a friend shared her experience with me. My consultation with Dr. Ehret was free and very informative. Himself and staff made me feel comfortable enough to schedule my surgery there. I was given many options for the procedure, payments, and it was made clear to me that results can vary due to every body being and healing at in its own way. The day of surgery my nerves kicked in and I was very overwhelmed. The ladies in the pre op room made me feel much better and helped me to relax by talking me through the procedure. My 48 hour and 6 week checkup both went really well and I am so thankful I selected this office for my procedure! I will continue to refer others there in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Dr. Ehret and his staff are amazing. I am more than happy with the results of my tummy tuck. He has an excellent bedside manner and always made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret, he is an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Ehret and his staff are truly wonderful. I had been to two consultations for breast augmentation with other surgeons prior to my initial visit with Dr. Ehret and I was never comfortable. Within a couple minutes of my consult I knew I was going to book my surgery with him .He was very kind and was not trying to push me towards something I was not comfortable with.My surgery went so smooth thanks to the kindness and professionalism of Dr. Ehret and his staff. My results exceeded my expectations and healing was a breeze. I highly recommend him and will definitely return for future surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I really like this place. They gave me lots of options... when it’s possible and they are honest about the outcome and the literature. I was there for some pretty sensitive repair and reconstruction. I love Dr. Ehret And he’s very professional and very clear and concise. I did felt comfortable and I was not pressured into any decision. I went to see another plastic surgeon in Tacoma, he and his staff were unprofessional and he did not let me choose what surgery I was going to have, but told me I could only have one repair surgery. When there were so many other options available. Coming here was like a breath of fresh air. Dr. Ehret’s Office is very professional and staff were friendly. Regarding cost: Of course things are not cheap and my surgeries are covered by insurance but what plastic surgery is cheap!? You get what you pay for! Watch Botched it’s not good to go to foreign countries for scary dangerous cheap procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Woodman did my upper eye lid surgery in 2018. I loved the final result! He was a kind doctor who treats his patients with the utmost care.I recommend him to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Dr. Woodman and his staff are amazing! A five star rating is not high enough to accurately describe their expertise, compassion, patience and persistence. I would recommend Dr. Woodman to everyone, but especially to people that have other Medical conditions and are hesitating to have Blepharoplasty done. As a type 1 Diabetic, I can assure you that you could not possibly be in better hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr Ehret is a kind, caring and excellent doctor. He made sure I understood all aspects of the surgery and what to expect. I plan to have another procedure in the future and Dr Ehret will always be my choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr Ehret is a kind, caring and excellent doctor. He made sure I understood all aspects of the surgery and what to expect. I plan to have another procedure in the future and Dr Ehret will always be my choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr Ehret is a kind, caring and excellent doctor. He made sure I understood all aspects of the surgery and what to expect. I plan to have another procedure in the future and Dr Ehret will always be my choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2018

Very nice, clean staff & office. (I'm surprised how many doctors offices have messy-looking staff)Never had a long wait. Felt like I had my questions answered & doctor cared about my issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

They do good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Ehret is one of the best doctors I have ever visited. From day one he made sure I understood everything about my situation and walked me through exactly how he was going to conduct my breast reduction procedure. My case is quite unique. I suffered from asymmetrical breast that caused severe back issues and could never find an appropriate fitting bra due to one breast being 3 cup sizes larger than the other. After my procedure I immediately felt a new self confidence I have never felt before! It’s amazing how one event can make someone feel. This has definitely been a life change for me. Also, the Aesthetic Surgery staff are very professional and welcoming. All my questions and concerns were answered immediately. I really appreciated everyone's selfless service there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Dr. Ehret and his staff have been exceptional. From my consult to surgery and then the aftercare. I could not be more happy with the care I received and my results. I was comfortable from start to finish and would recommend him to everyone needing a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Top notch service. Very professional! Dr Ehret was very flexible and clearly explained different possibilities with anticipated results for each. Reasonably priced. Pleasant staff. My wife is very happy and that makes me happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a rhinoplasty done with Dr. Ehret. I can honestly say that he went above & beyond my expectations of what I wanted to be done. His staff handle everything so smoothly. I was treated so very well. If I had any questions, I would either call or email and someone got back to me so very quickly. I'm soso happy that I had went through with Dr. Ehret. Everyone is so very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had a wonderful experience here with Dr. Ehret. All the staff was super nice and always friendly. I was very nervous to even step into the office but once I did everyone made me feel at home. Dr. Ehret was upfront and professional. After having both my little girls I was left with some loose skin on my tummy and some separated abs. After my tummy tuck I could'nt be happier. I have my body and confidence back. I can even see my abs now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Absolutely one of the best MD's I've ever met. My wife was looking for a plastic surgeon to get her look back (before kids) and with his help, he made it happen. The results are AMAZING.. His staff was extremely helpful. His work, fantastic and his bedside manner was the best. We asked and he delivered. We are extremely happy with the care we received and the outcome. THANK YOU DR EHRET. You and your team went above and beyond. We shall send future patients your way. take care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I cant say enough great things... Dr Ehret and his office is top notch and I would recommend them to anyone. Dr Ehret spends time with his patients and assures all of your questions are answered. As a surgeon he well skilled and makes the best decisions for the overall outcome and safety of the patient. The surgical staff is very caring and knowledgeable. The technical staff at the clinic is great and always willing to help. If I could give more stars I would!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. Ehert and his staff are fantastic! I'm still in the beginning phase of my reconstruction but it is better than I anticipated. I believe he is the very best! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

Dr. Ehret at Aesthetic Surgery Center is an amazing surgeon. He is incredibly knowledgeable and very skilled. He answered all of my questions and concerns prior to my surgery. He is also a perfectionist and it shows in his work. I am very happy with my results. The office and staff are also wonderful. I would highly recommend this surgeon to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Woodman since '08 for an eye condition called Blepharospasm. Almost 10 years, 4x a year getting my getting shots on my eyelids and around the eye area. It's painful, however, they take time to make sure I'm as comfortable as I can be. I would highly recommend Dr. Woodman to anyone. He has an experienced staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Working with Dr Ehret has been the best experience. He’s easy to talk to, explained the procedure throughly and answered all my questions. Everyone I dealt with was very supportive, they seemed as excited as I was about my breast reduction. I’m not sure what I expected but the results are so much better. If you’re thinking about it, do it, you’ll never regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I run a hyperbaric clinic and we work with a lot of the clients from the Aesthetic Surgery Center, as well as other surgeons and offices. The "work" that the Aesthetic center does is by far some of the best that we see- minimal scarring, maximum happy clients! Beyond the excellent work, though, is the overwhelmingly positive experience that our mutual clients report with regard to the bedside manner at the Aesthetic Surgery Center. I highly recommend these doctors and this location to all of my clients seeking plastic surgery of any kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I had a face lift done in February. Dr. Woodman and his staff are professional, kind, and very knowledgeable. It was a very positive experience. The results are incredible and I don't hesitate to recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I've had one appointment with him. Just a consultation. He was incredibly sweet and very excited to do my surgery. Definitely made me feel motivated to get where I need to be before September! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I decided to have reconstructive surgery after breast cancer and treatment. I was extremely self conscious and scared. I chose Dr. Ehret because of a referral from another woman who had gone through breast cancer treatment and had a fantastic result with Dr. Ehret.At my initial consultation I was nervous and dreading the whole process. He walked in the room and was warm, kind and had an easy going, relaxed, friendly manner that put me at ease right away.He spent a long time presenting my options, discussing potential risks and educating me on what I could expect post operatively.Dr. Ehret made sure all my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed. His staff were all friendly, helpful and kind. From the MA's to the finance counselor to the surgery team I had nothing but wonderful interactions. This is a class act practice full of very professional and sensitive staff. My surgery outcome was better than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr. Ehret and you will be well taken care of by his skilled team. I feel blessed to have found him and grateful for his skill and my post operative outcome. When you are researching doctors and surgery centers, do yourself a favor and start here!Thank you Dr Ehret, I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Ehret and his staff would get 6 stars if I could give them extra points. They took so much time to make sure I understoond everything involved and patiently answered all my questions. The results were fantastic and it was less than the treatment plan from my Bellevue surgeon. Thanks for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2017

Wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2014

Dr. Woodman and his staff are excellent! Having learned I had cystic acne at the age of 36 was concerning but his treatments along with my dermatologist have helped my skin make a huge transformation! Thank you Dr. Woodman for taking great care and giving me back my confidence!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.